From what you wrote, i think that she still loves you very much but she dare not be with you... maybe due to being hurt by you and all. (This was what i think when i read the part highlighted in red) As i read more, (the part highlighted in green) i think she is just too scared to meet up with you although she really wants to. Maybe due to depressed memories and stuff. Your ending story, (the part highlighted in blue) to me, she has already move on with her life but because she was once yours. She just wanted to know how you are doing and living your life. Most girls are like that so just get used to it.Originally posted by DarrenWong:ok..... guys here goes nuttin man.....
i've never ever forgotten abt my ex(alpha) whom i broke up with 3 yrs ago. it didnt end well. the reason of the brk up was becuz of infidelity. she didnt noe abt it when i mentioned the brk up... i felt dat i've done her wrong and shldnt stay on wif her cuz i didn't feel gd enough for her anymore.... she found out abt it through a gd friend of mine and i know it really hurt her deep man... she always had a special place in my heart even though i went into another relationship as time went by.... ours lasted for a yr followed by another which lasted 2 yrs.... during this period of time i've always tried to find out how she was doing and stuffs. i even quarrelled wif my ex(beta) over her.
Abt 1/2 a yr ago i had a small tiff with alpha over some small thingy. it was a misunderstanding and she was kinda pissed abt it and we stopped talkin to each other. i was kinda sad abt it cuz i suddenly lost a very very gd friend. she didnt want to pick up my calls or even authorize me in icq.
Beta and i broke up 3 mths ago. ok dis is another story which i dun wish to disclose it'll take ages. Now i'm single and enjoying the life of a bachelor. it's gd man diff girls to go out with and stuff no restrictions. but at the end of it all there's still dat loneliness deep inside. U guys shld noe wat i'm driving at.
I suddenly thought of alpha and wanted to know how she's doing and stuffs. i didn't have the guts to do so. i tried for abt 1/2 a yr to get her to talk to me but to no avail. So i got a very brother of mine to find out for me cuz he and alpha were on quite gd terms. And he tells me alpha always asks abt me how i am and the usual stuffs.
i also plucked up the courage to send her an email talkin abt wanting to settle our differences and blah blah blah. And after since she finally authorized me in icq and told me abt receiving the email. I WAS ECSTATIC MAN. dat was abt 3 daes back.
Since den i chatted abt twice wif her on icq. Still didnt have the courage to call her. The chat wasnt very gd. It was kinda like a hi bye friend kinda chat. i asked her out yesterdae through the chat. Before i could get a answer from her, she was like asking me go where, do wat, where i got the free tix from, why i wont be out wif my frens, blah blah blah. it was reallie ALOT of questions lor. i was like WAHLIEW DUN MAKE ME WAIT JUZ ANSWER ME kinda feeling. Den she suddenly stop replying me. i waited for bloodie 15 mins and she still didnt reply. So i called her on the hp. She didnt pick up at all and suddenly she replied on icq 'wad'. 'call me for wat' 'hp bill expensive' 'i dun like to talk on the phone when i am chattin wif others online'
I was like...... wahlan eh pls give me an answer yes or no. but i didnt sae dat lah. when i still asked her for an answer... she replied 'i dunno yet... but dun think so la.... u go find others to go with you.' i was like...... sigh.....
ok dats the end of the story..... wat i'm feeling now is..... i'm not like wanting her back ( ok lah maybe abit lah)
i juz dun want to lose her as a friend.... she definately has a very very high potential to be wonderful life long partner....
my friend says she still wears the pendant i gave her 3 yrs ago....
i know if i want her back chances are definately very slim cuz of wat happened before... the fear is definately still there....
So ladies and gents.... i juz wanna hear from you guys.... shld i try to step into her life again or juz leave her as she is now happy and enjoying herself.....
sorry for the long post and thkz for reading...... cheers!
In my Personal opinion. She's probably still interested, but that doesn't give you a 'green light' straight away. Is she currently attached? Perhaps it's because of the 'fear factor' years back like you've mentioned.Originally posted by DarrenWong:ok..... guys here goes nuttin man.....
i've never ever forgotten abt my ex(alpha) whom i broke up with 3 yrs ago. it didnt....
So ladies and gents.... i juz wanna hear from you guys.... shld i try to step into her life again or juz leave her as she is now happy and enjoying herself.....
Originally posted by DarrenWong:ok..... guys here goes nuttin man.....
i've never ever forgotten abt my ex(alpha) whom i broke up with 3 yrs ago. it didnt end well. the reason of the brk up was becuz of infidelity. she didnt noe abt it when i mentioned the brk up... i felt dat i've done her wrong and shldnt stay on wif her cuz i didn't feel gd enough for her anymore.... she found out abt it through a gd friend of mine and i know it really hurt her deep man... she always had a special place in my heart even though i went into another relationship as time went by.... ours lasted for a yr followed by another which lasted 2 yrs.... during this period of time i've always tried to find out how she was doing and stuffs. i even quarrelled wif my ex(beta) over her.
Abt 1/2 a yr ago i had a small tiff with alpha over some small thingy. it was a misunderstanding and she was kinda pissed abt it and we stopped talkin to each other. i was kinda sad abt it cuz i suddenly lost a very very gd friend. she didnt want to pick up my calls or even authorize me in icq.
Beta and i broke up 3 mths ago. ok dis is another story which i dun wish to disclose it'll take ages. Now i'm single and enjoying the life of a bachelor. it's gd man diff girls to go out with and stuff no restrictions. but at the end of it all there's still dat loneliness deep inside. U guys shld noe wat i'm driving at.
I suddenly thought of alpha and wanted to know how she's doing and stuffs. i didn't have the guts to do so. i tried for abt 1/2 a yr to get her to talk to me but to no avail. So i got a very brother of mine to find out for me cuz he and alpha were on quite gd terms. And he tells me alpha always asks abt me how i am and the usual stuffs.
i also plucked up the courage to send her an email talkin abt wanting to settle our differences and blah blah blah. And after since she finally authorized me in icq and told me abt receiving the email. I WAS ECSTATIC MAN. dat was abt 3 daes back.
Since den i chatted abt twice wif her on icq. Still didnt have the courage to call her. The chat wasnt very gd. It was kinda like a hi bye friend kinda chat. i asked her out yesterdae through the chat. Before i could get a answer from her, she was like asking me go where, do wat, where i got the free tix from, why i wont be out wif my frens, blah blah blah. it was reallie ALOT of questions lor. i was like WAHLIEW DUN MAKE ME WAIT JUZ ANSWER ME kinda feeling. Den she suddenly stop replying me. i waited for bloodie 15 mins and she still didnt reply. So i called her on the hp. She didnt pick up at all and suddenly she replied on icq 'wad'. 'call me for wat' 'hp bill expensive' 'i dun like to talk on the phone when i am chattin wif others online'
I was like...... wahlan eh pls give me an answer yes or no. but i didnt sae dat lah. when i still asked her for an answer... she replied 'i dunno yet... but dun think so la.... u go find others to go with you.' i was like...... sigh.....
ok dats the end of the story..... wat i'm feeling now is..... i'm not like wanting her back ( ok lah maybe abit lah)
i juz dun want to lose her as a friend.... she definately has a very very high potential to be wonderful life long partner....
my friend says she still wears the pendant i gave her 3 yrs ago....
i know if i want her back chances are definately very slim cuz of wat happened before... the fear is definately still there....
I told you I love listening to stories ya?Originally posted by DarrenWong:thanks alot guys.... i already know wat 2 do... but juz got no guts man..... juz needed abit of support la.... yunhaier i like your quote man......
Take things slow - you have nothing to lose out and probably have all the time in the world to employ
thkz all again
haha i've got more man.... but it's the past already.... no point talking abt it anymore man...Originally posted by Yunhaier:I told you I love listening to stories ya?
So finally found the time to tell them?
/me slap a pat onto DarrenWong
Cheers
nv too late.Originally posted by DarrenWong:haha i've got more man.... but it's the past already.... no point talking abt it anymore man...
u god damn TROOPER!! u think too much...pls wake up now n prepare to go SentosaOriginally posted by DarrenWong:haha i've got more man.... but it's the past already.... no point talking abt it anymore man...
alamak she not wearing dat wing man she's wearing a winnie the pooh pendant..... and i also have dat cdo pendant too but i gave it to my kopasuss buddy when i went there.... the soldier was dam touched man... now i dun have money buy another one le....... sob sob wait for next pay day loh.....Originally posted by jOhO:oh btw.. time to update the pendant..
they still sell the cdo wing pendant rite? that time bought from the gift shop. every cdo will wear it (i am still! right now!) and so will their gfs...![]()
wah so u not wearing? how cannnnnnnn??Originally posted by DarrenWong:alamak she not wearing dat wing man she's wearing a winnie the pooh pendant..... and i also have dat cdo pendant too but i gave it to my kopasuss buddy when i went there.... the soldier was dam touched man... now i dun have money buy another one le....... sob sob wait for next pay day loh.....
lol...... i'll get 1 1st la hor..... dun wanna put too much hopes man..Originally posted by jOhO:wah so u not wearing? how cannnnnnnn??
and.. u better save up for TWO ... not just one.![]()
i tell u one time hor, this situation, u have no confidence, then u my as well not try anymore.Originally posted by DarrenWong:lol...... i'll get 1 1st la hor..... dun wanna put too much hopes man..
haha dun worry man i'm fully prepared for anything dat comes..... and i'll be SWIFT & DEADLY.... keep your 'bleah' to urself and sharve it in the arse! hahaOriginally posted by jOhO:i tell u one time hor, this situation, u have no confidence, then u my as well not try anymore.
she WILL tell u that she can't do it becos u might hurt her again. if u hem and haw at that statement and catches u unaware, that's it, case close.
good luck buddy!! for honour and glory!!!! *bleah*![]()
whoaaaaaaa SHiokKKK~~Originally posted by DarrenWong:haha dun worry man i'm fully prepared for anything dat comes..... and i'll be SWIFT & DEADLY.... keep your 'bleah' to urself and sharve it in the arse! haha