Trust me...... Girls can read us Guys like BooksOriginally posted by royroy85:how to know if the girl noe my hint ar??
last night, we went out for dinner, den it was about 10pm when we are at the bus stop, i wanted to sent her home, but dare not...
in the end i dun
we chatted when we reach home, i told her i was worried that she was all alone jus now when she was on her way home...
she seem to be kinda of shock..
i wonder if she does get my hint... cause there are also other times which i hinted her alot
Good Luck and God BlessOriginally posted by royroy85:i know what i should do...
i should not hint her again... i shall wait until i am 100% sure before i make any serious move...
but think about it... if dun hint.. she wun noe... den all my small actions to her will seems to be invalid...
my friends all say my actions are so obvious... so she being the one who experience it should know that its even more obvious... this is why i realli want to know if she get any hint from me...
we 2 are still veri good friends... chat on fone every day, every nite... and she's the one calling me...
i sometimes hope she does haf feelings for me.. but it seems that i am dreaming
aniway... tml mayb going out to see movie... TIS TIME I MUST SEND HER HOME... if not I AM A FAILURE
Originally posted by {WuMing}78:
[b]Trust me...... Girls can read us Guys like Books[/b]
Originally posted by {WuMing}78:yeah.. and sometimes in large print too!
[b]Trust me...... Girls can read us Guys like Books[/b]
agreedOriginally posted by Starmaster85:got bad experience before la thats why must tell you.
she will treat you as " good fren only" , aka nice guy
take note this is girl word , in a guy dictionary it means you are a wussy boy and not good enough for her
but sometimes the girl becomes unsure then withdrawn how?Originally posted by Starmaster85:don hint the girl u like .
instead let her wonder if u like her anot.
more sense of mystery....well trust me on this one , proven![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Well-said.
[b]Law of Doubt
If you want confirmation, don't hint.
If you don't want confirmation, then don't presume.
As long as she/you never declare feelings directly, don't assume.
Cheers [/b]
well i know wat u meanOriginally posted by royroy85:hai...
sad...
she no longer call me everynight anymore
believe she like someone else...
up till now i dun even dare to say out loud that... I LOVE HER...
now i even try to avoid her... cause we usually used to eat breakfast and lunch together... nowadays... i go wif my normal friends..
hai...
like that call hint meh..she might just think in a way that ... u care for her as a friend.Originally posted by royroy85:how to know if the girl noe my hint ar??
last night, we went out for dinner, den it was about 10pm when we are at the bus stop, i wanted to sent her home, but dare not...
in the end i dun
we chatted when we reach home, i told her i was worried that she was all alone jus now when she was on her way home...
she seem to be kinda of shock..
i wonder if she does get my hint... cause there are also other times which i hinted her alot
wasted sia nv send home..why?isit becos of some vaild reason? if no..then u very jialat..send home as friend also dont dare then what more u expect to be?Originally posted by AzRaeL:moron! you should have sent her home.
ya la.. polite ma as guy...somemore at night right he mention...Originally posted by Prodigy:why? wats wrong in sending a girl home?
even if shes not the girl you like..
STILL must send her home wat
Cheer up...Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:love hurts.....![]()