Originally posted by *evanesence*:
Chio gf

(usually.... n depends on the individual)
CONS
high-maintainence, cus she most prob been tld repeatedly by guys tt she's de best, so she expects to be treated with the best only...
more suitors, so ya gotta deal with guys trying to pick her up the moment U let go of her hand and leave her alone for 5 mins to go to the loo....
Bad attitude... guys worship her.. so she expects U to do the same...
Attention (2 much of it), every1's eyes seems to be on her... no matter where ya are...
Perverts... notice how many guys crowd around e area she's standing in the MRT even tho' there's so much place elsewhere...
Hehe... would just like to disagree on this. My approach to chio gf maintenence totally different leh. When ppl all tell her she's the best, i won't.
If ppl try to pick her up when i go loo 5 mins, nmind. I tell her if she want to respond then go respond lor. I can also go pick up twice as many gers.
Bad attitude? Guys worship her? Too bad for her siah, i'm not going to worship her. I'll love her and cherish her and care for her, but i won't
worship her. Nuts! And i'm making it very clear that bad attitude is a big turn-off, and i dun keep turn-offs with me for long.
Attention? Everyone's eyes seem to be on her? Ok lor. If you're talking about male eyes. Not bad lar, kinda boost my ego a bit lar, but not that i need it. She's got to handle the opposite attention also mar, meaning she got to accept that eyes of the other gender will be on me too.
Haha... too many ppl crowd around her in the mrt? Haha, i always tell her to do the sassy girl trick. If any lewd old man try to be funny, she should just puke on his wig.