btw how u noe u gay? when u realise u gay? and how u noe u not bi?Originally posted by sk8erguy:I'm gay...
It's really terrible. I've lost all confidence of meeting other guys, and i'm going to enter national service next year. I need help quitting!
I desperately need help....
Hmm yeah quite true.. Maybe if you look more at pretty girls, you'll find THEM attractive. Just don't go to Changi BeachOriginally posted by Parka:Hmmmmm...
Think of girls loh.![]()
Originally posted by sk8erguy:I get really turned on when i think about guys...
i've tried thinking about girls but i just don't feel anything, and i'm also the type that respect girls so i don't imagine them naked....unless it's like popstar...but still doesn't work....
i feel it's a "disease" cuz i just don't feel it's right....
yes i agree...Originally posted by the Bear:i think you need a shrink... someone who can help you sort out your head...
if you don't want, take some time off and do some serious and honest introspection... figure out what is it you want...
sexual orientation isn't usually "chosen" by a person...
i hope you find your peace of mind
well.. if u canot c a shrink den realli dunno wat else u can do. u can o cos do nothing, and live wif it - no need to let anyone noe. or u can try to make urself straight lor - kua zarbor, watch porn (realli...), etc etc.. but pls dun end up going deeper in the wrong direction. and anyway theres nothing wrong wif masterbating nor wif being gay.Originally posted by sk8erguy:How can i go see a shrink??? i'm a student....who's gonna pay the fees? i'm not rich.....
yah...i been trying real hard to think of gals instead of guys, but it's really really hard. I end up masturbating thinking about anything at all.....
And i grew up in a highly religious family....i know the bible says it is wrong.
Originally posted by sk8erguy:How can i go see a shrink??? i'm a student....who's gonna pay the fees? i'm not rich.....
yah...i been trying real hard to think of gals instead of guys, but it's really really hard. I end up masturbating thinking about anything at all.....
And i grew up in a highly religious family....i know the bible says it is wrong.
no lah.. its not a disease... one canot be infected.Originally posted by the Bear:Institute of Mental Health...
i do hope they have someone there to help... without prejudice..
and, it's not a disease, yah?
Originally posted by sk8erguy:thanks a lot guys.....
when u think abt a girl, what is u like abt them?
breast...her pussy etc ?Originally posted by sk8erguy:thanks a lot guys.....
when u think abt a girl, what is u like abt them?