Originally posted by shaunlaw:Hi all
Wanted to ask if anyone believe in curses? I haf this case, my fren, A wanted to go for tour in december. But she couldnt go bcos her no pay leave was not approved. Reason being her 2 collegue will be on maternity leave and the company will be short of staff. So when she noe tt, she was kinda unhappy.
Then recently, she got to noe tt one of the preg collegues, the baby is not growing! (If her collegues haf no maternity leave, she will be able to go for her tour.) She was sort of shocked! She was unhappy and wanted badly to go for the tour but she nvr expected such thing to happen. It seem tt watever she wanted, it will go her way at the expense of others.
Another example: She was hurt by a fren and then she was angry with tt fren, so sort of like scolded or mayb cursed him abit. Tt fren for the nxt 2 days almost met with accident!
Well, some of you may say its a coincidence but think abit more, mayb its too much of a coincidence???? well, freankly speaking, there some similar stuff happened to her also b4 this 2 cases. so wat do u all think?
i am not refering to those... just verbally only...Originally posted by wa|th3r:Black magic, sorcery do exist. It is advised not to practice anything like that. All these would serve only to consume the user spiritually and humanely.
pls lah.. me toking abt sth serious leh...Originally posted by MooKu:aiyah everytime i curse the computer also nothing happen. why ahhhh.![]()
If something really happens to your PC then you can CRY liao...Originally posted by MooKu:aiyah everytime i curse the computer also nothing happen. why ahhhh.![]()
One day your harddisk will crash ... ...Originally posted by MooKu:aiyah everytime i curse the computer also nothing happen. why ahhhh.![]()
Personally, I don't believe in curses. However, shouldn't one cultivates his or her own self-being to be good ... Better ask you friend to not scold/ curse anyone.Originally posted by shaunlaw:Hi all
Wanted to ask if anyone believe in curses? I haf this case, my fren, A wanted to go for tour in december. But she couldnt go bcos her no pay leave was not approved. Reason being her 2 collegue will be on maternity leave and the company will be short of staff. So when she noe tt, she was kinda unhappy.
Then recently, she got to noe tt one of the preg collegues, the baby is not growing! (If her collegues haf no maternity leave, she will be able to go for her tour.) She was sort of shocked! She was unhappy and wanted badly to go for the tour but she nvr expected such thing to happen. It seem tt watever she wanted, it will go her way at the expense of others.
Another example: She was hurt by a fren and then she was angry with tt fren, so sort of like scolded or mayb cursed him abit. Tt fren for the nxt 2 days almost met with accident!
Well, some of you may say its a coincidence but think abit more, mayb its too much of a coincidence???? well, freankly speaking, there some similar stuff happened to her also b4 this 2 cases. so wat do u all think?