got one already... but the colour of the wax and water both faded liao.... so sad...Originally posted by kopiosatu:planning to get one... but gotta get new furniture first
Around there one lar... usually $300+ to $400+... now $208Originally posted by choco B:I think the diamond in mind is like, small diamonds costing less than $200.
i just know $200 can't get u nuts in lee hwaOriginally posted by iori8888:Around there one lar... usually $300+ to $400+... now $208
from Lee Hwa... without necklace
Ya... made with 912k white gold... but design no good and lousy shop...Originally posted by kopiosatu:u sure its diamond or not 90 bucks nia![]()
Can... cause now is the big discount period for this kind of things. Those above are all from lee hwa except the one $90+ one...Originally posted by kopiosatu:i just know $200 can't get u nuts in lee hwa![]()
Originally posted by iori8888:But damm funny one you know! The one with 5 diamonds is $118, the one with 4 diamonds $178, the one only got 1 $208.
some more the one with 1 diamond very simple just one diamond and one thing stick out only... the other 2 got design...
I also know about diamonds one... but diamonds THAT size they don't see all this one... So far the legendary one is 148 cuts...Originally posted by choco B:Haha diamond also see carat , cut, quality mah. Anyway just get one that looks nice and within budget lor.
Originally posted by iori8888:I also know about diamonds one... but diamonds THAT size they don't see all this one... So far the legendary one is 148 cuts...
those between $100-$200 ones are probably those that have a very thin layer/slice of diamond on the surface only..and not 1 whole diamond..Originally posted by iori8888:Now the cheapest pendent I can find is $90+ only leh
as expensive as the lava lamp...
Originally posted by iori8888:I don't know if I am bluffing myself or what lar... but I tell myself lar... ya these 2 years she never call me... but I never call her also what...... actually something did happen 2 years ago... got to do with my best friend... ended up a one-sided angry thing... I angry with her but she don't know... and that's when I realise she had never actually call me... Until recently my friend called her then she tell him about the birthday and invited us.
He told me that she's not worth it. But I tell myself how can a relationship be worth something when nobody make a move?
Friends told me, she never even make an effort. But I tell myself, why not put it this way, you did not put in any effort?
This is why I really make an effort to think of what to get for her... I want her to remember me... I want her to know that there's someone who really care and treat her like my real own sister.
this i disagree... its not the age that classifies you as an adult.Originally posted by EnZeRu:eh 21st birthday is the most important birthday of person's life.
becos that is when u become an adult
so i think i will get something special for her
of course i hope to get something special for my 21th birthday
Later she think I say she fat or ugly... Anyway I don't know how to buy all this stuff...Originally posted by stoner:Don worry, come to my site and get her some products from my store... she sure like one..
www.geocities.com/degra_enterprise
Originally posted by iori8888:gan jie jie?
Plz, I advise u not too buy cause when nothing happens u will REALLY REGRET BIG TIME!! I did!Originally posted by iori8888:Later she think I say she fat or ugly... Anyway I don't know how to buy all this stuff...
My friend asked me go perlini silver but I also don't know how to buy... that's why ended up with nothing after going there...
UpdatedOriginally posted by Mercury_1:Plz, I advise u not too buy cause when nothing happens u will REALLY REGRET BIG TIME!! I did!
Gan Jie Jie means girl you'd like to fuck but couldn't not for some reason or other.Originally posted by choco B:Gan jie jie means god sister?
If she has been doing alot for you, supprt, financially, etc and you want to show gratitude, then sure splurge but within your means lah.