wah lao u 2 like playing hide and seek with each other.....Originally posted by ahworm:knowing she really loves me, somehow i neglected her during our 3rd year in r/s. i took her for granted. cos i start to feel a bit 'sian' together with her. my thought that she will never leave me had proven wrong 5 mths back..
i always picked things on her cos i always feel that she should do this, she should do that. only when she mentioned to break up, i start to panick. at first i agreed to respect her wish that we'll be friends for the moment and let nature takes it's course. at that moments i didn't actually allow us to be friends. i showered her with care, hoping that she'll come back to me. but things got worse when i stress her on patching back. slowly, i realiased that i'm actually disappointing her time and time. i managed to tell myself to stay cool, and let things happen naturally. i did it. i did not stress her on r/s. i changed to a different person who really care for his gf. after a period of time, i asked her how's the chance of we two patching up. and her answer was... "i dun think we can be together again... you have changed to a better person, and you'll definately make a very good bf, but i no longer have that kind of feelings for you.."
i realiased i can't hang on to her anymore. i decided to leave her without a word. she e-mailed me, telling me that she is angry at me for leaving without a word. for the past few days i have been ignoring her like an idiot. still i decided not to reply. it's a good cooling period for me, temporary. after abt a month, the things we did start to flash back... i know i still miss her, still love her deeply... i messaged her... i told her i still love her. i asked her does she miss me during this period.. but her answer wasn't what i expected...
i have been thinking all these while.... she said she used to love me deeply... but the bond we built up during the whole r/s, doesn';t allow me to have second chance? it's not as if i never change.. i have changed, even till now i'm still my changed self...
btw, i'm 23, she's 21...
and u have to quote the whole thing and reply one sentence?Originally posted by m@Rki:wah lao u 2 like playing hide and seek with each other.....
sorry lah... me newbie...Originally posted by FireIce:and u have to quote the whole thing and reply one sentence?
i hope the situation is like how you said, but i believe she means it when she says she feel that we can't be together again... she is a person when making a choice, she means it...Originally posted by sadsadguy:If you really think/ believe you are a changed man, and you will, by all means, make her happy ... Then I think you should go all out to get her back ... ... If you can't give her happiness, then it is best you let her go and wish her all the best.
Her reply to you maybe made out of a state of anger, anger caused by your sudden silence.
Good luck.
hide and seek?Originally posted by m@Rki:wah lao u 2 like playing hide and seek with each other.....
Sometimes, relationship are liddat. The more u being through together, the more you will take it for granted. Perhaps overtime, feelings starts to fate and the "sian" feeling comes in. Think about it, did u make an effort along the way to spark up the relationship again?Originally posted by ahworm:knowing she really loves me, somehow i neglected her during our 3rd year in r/s. i took her for granted. cos i start to feel a bit 'sian' together with her. my thought that she will never leave me had proven wrong 5 mths back..
i always picked things on her cos i always feel that she should do this, she should do that. only when she mentioned to break up, i start to panick. at first i agreed to respect her wish that we'll be friends for the moment and let nature takes it's course. at that moments i didn't actually allow us to be friends. i showered her with care, hoping that she'll come back to me. but things got worse when i stress her on patching back. slowly, i realiased that i'm actually disappointing her time and time. i managed to tell myself to stay cool, and let things happen naturally. i did it. i did not stress her on r/s. i changed to a different person who really care for his gf. after a period of time, i asked her how's the chance of we two patching up. and her answer was... "i dun think we can be together again... you have changed to a better person, and you'll definately make a very good bf, but i no longer have that kind of feelings for you.."
i realiased i can't hang on to her anymore. i decided to leave her without a word. she e-mailed me, telling me that she is angry at me for leaving without a word. for the past few days i have been ignoring her like an idiot. still i decided not to reply. it's a good cooling period for me, temporary. after abt a month, the things we did start to flash back... i know i still miss her, still love her deeply... i messaged her... i told her i still love her. i asked her does she miss me during this period.. but her answer wasn't what i expected...
i have been thinking all these while.... she said she used to love me deeply... but the bond we built up during the whole r/s, doesn';t allow me to have second chance? it's not as if i never change.. i have changed, even till now i'm still my changed self...
btw, i'm 23, she's 21...
Hmm... Your signatures.... Are you a life science student or something?Originally posted by NeonTetra:Isnt that a 'used-to-be-famous' fashion outlet????
remember the black and yellow stripes signature of SECOND CHANCE???![]()
So why not just accept it?Originally posted by ahworm:i hope the situation is like how you said, but i believe she means it when she says she feel that we can't be together again... she is a person when making a choice, she means it...
Why regret when you know that your actions will lead to the eventual downfall of the relationship. Felt abit sian? Then probably the threatening air of breaking makes things more exciting?Originally posted by ahworm:knowing she really loves me, somehow i neglected her during our 3rd year in r/s. i took her for granted. cos i start to feel a bit 'sian' together with her. my thought that she will never leave me had proven wrong 5 mths back..
btw, i'm 23, she's 21...
broOriginally posted by ahworm:i think even if i talk to her again, the result will be the same... i have always wanted to let go... but the feeling is always there too..
i wanted to patch with her... but i feel that she will no longer be the girl i knew... perhaps i dun even know her well during the r/s. i didn't even know her decision could be this firm... or is she a changed girl?
i am sure i can take good care of her. cos i always wanted to do so after so much reflections. yet now i am scared that her next bf will not treat so as good as how i wish to treat her....
so what if i hang onto her and use my sincere to prove that i have really changed, not only for the sake of patching? like Yun had said, feelings can be develop after some time, but not chemistry....
Can you be sure of this statement?Originally posted by abterror:"God dun gif u the rite ger instead he gif u the wrong ones,
so when the rite one arrive, u will be ready for her."![]()
this is wat i heard from a friend...Originally posted by Haven:Can you be sure of this statement?