Possible reasons why she would reply such answers:Originally posted by gxelan:i have got his prob wif this gal tt i i like ...hope people here can help out wif me.......i call this gal after losing contact fer quite a long time....but the replies tt i got was like so disappointing.....she juz reply "ok" "no" "yes"or yea to whatever i say.....some more she ask how how got her contact when she gave it to me herself b4......she don realli tok n i haf nt call her since.....can give some advice on wad to do......shld i call her again....wad should i do to keep her toking ???does it mean tt she don like me at all ???
In simple:Originally posted by gxelan:i have got his prob wif this gal tt i i like ...hope people here can help out wif me.......i call this gal after losing contact fer quite a long time....but the replies tt i got was like so disappointing.....she juz reply "ok" "no" "yes"or yea to whatever i say.....some more she ask how how got her contact when she gave it to me herself b4......she don realli tok n i haf nt call her since.....can give some advice on wad to do......shld i call her again....wad should i do to keep her toking ???does it mean tt she don like me at all ???
Cause you are a guy?Originally posted by SoonKeong:Haha... not realli la yun
I'm a scorpio but wheneva my long lost fren msg mi, i will chat with him/her for a long time be4 i end the conversation one leh![]()
Originally posted by gxelan:ei.....as i i lose contact means i nvr contact her fer quite a long time.....not tt i lose her contact no...oso....wad kind of hint do i give so as to noe whether she has a bf oreadi ???
if if she starts chatting with you doesnt means she likes you lor..but if u think she is abit restless when talking to you..then maybe u should not be calling her..I think its silly to want to keep her toking 2 u when she doesnt want to...she's not there to entertain u...Originally posted by gxelan:i have got his prob wif this gal tt i i like ...hope people here can help out wif me.......i call this gal after losing contact fer quite a long time....but the replies tt i got was like so disappointing.....she juz reply "ok" "no" "yes"or yea to whatever i say.....some more she ask how how got her contact when she gave it to me herself b4......she don realli tok n i haf nt call her since.....can give some advice on wad to do......shld i call her again....wad should i do to keep her toking ???does it mean tt she don like me at all ???
My advice is the opposite ... Dun SMS her goodnite or good morning kindda stuff ... She will find it disturbing. I guess if you are still interested in her, you would need to find means and way to create "accidental" meetings with her. Meanwhile, dun SMS or call her liao, will degrade your image further.Originally posted by SoonKeong:If you really like her, try to call again or sms her loh. Take the initiative. Try to show her some care like perhaps smsing her "goodnight, sleep early" or ask her what she is doing lately thingy. All this helps.
alrite...but then ...does tt means tt she hate me or something like tt when she does nt want to tok....er....how do i put across tt i am actually interested in her??You can try and be daring and say it direct, usually this has a bad impact if she does not like you, then she will avoid you and not even be your friend. However if she likes you, then its no problem.