sounds like the 77 rules in the newpaper.. why? inspired?Originally posted by lv_gal:i hv a frenz.. she was demanding, arrogrant, stubborn, hv attitude problems and sort of bad habits... but i still treat her as best frenz cos it's a bond that is hard to build up.. we knew each other for abt 8yrs plus...
1) whenever she call me, she tok less than 5 mins and after the main qns she asked, she hanged up without sayin byessss
2) i gtg out with our frenz, if didnt ask her along, she will angry
3) everytime meet up, she back out last min and dun even admit she's in wrong.. jus a sms " aiyo, i cant meet u liao, meet up other day" where I had already out my hse n gtg to reach the destination
4) whenever asked her to decide where to hv supper, she said she dun wan to think.. then wen i name out some places, she dun wan go either sayin far from her hse or the plcs very unhygiene etc
5)she is straightforward n everytime say things dun bother hw others feel.. sometime her words are harsh but she jus dun care n say whatever she wan
her bf also cannot stand her... but her bf love her alot so wont wan break up
1) she forbid her bf meet up his frenz without bringin her along
2) her bf see gals (it's normal for guy what, see no harm right), she get angry
3) her bf wear short pants out, she instructed her bf go hm change a long pant immediately if nt she dun wan go out wif him
4) she always asked her bf do this do that as her bf is her maid
in this situation, what will u do? i dun wan to break off this friendship but reali angry with her now for her attitude where she dun even realise she's in wrong..... can anyone help!!!
Oops~~~~Originally posted by zh3nzh3n:Hmmm, realli Leo?? There's this ger I know w totally same pattern also Leo lei... hmm... alot of pple dislike her.... ermmm, including me~I think Leos character mostly r lydat... according to experience.... not Zodiac discrimination arrrr... eh... of cos, I am minus-ing those gd Leo's out of the picture~
Haha... can lv_gal please announce the "GRAND" zodiac?Originally posted by narz:Oops~~~~
Just realized it was YOU who had a friend who's a Leo who happens to sound like the "fren" in question..... not lv_gal's fren...
paiseh~~~~ i go edit my post to Yun now....![]()
??? what "grand" zodiac?Originally posted by zh3nzh3n:Haha... can lv_gal please announce the "GRAND" zodiac?![]()
omg~~~ i did have a hunch that she would turn out to be a Pieces~~~Originally posted by lv_gal:??? what "grand" zodiac?
my frend born in march 18.. so which horoscope she belong too?
*Ahem*Originally posted by narz:Oops~~~~
Just realized it was YOU who had a friend who's a Leo who happens to sound like the "fren" in question..... not lv_gal's fren...
paiseh~~~~ i go edit my post to Yun now....![]()
*Ahem*Originally posted by zh3nzh3n:Hmmm, realli Leo?? There's this ger I know w totally same pattern also Leo lei... hmm... alot of pple dislike her.... ermmm, including me~I think Leos character mostly r lydat... according to experience.... not Zodiac discrimination arrrr... eh... of cos, I am minus-ing those gd Leo's out of the picture~
Hahahhahahaha!Originally posted by narz:Zodiac Discrimination!
but turns out there seems to be pple complaining that Leo's like to act tis way...![]()
Originally posted by lv_gal:her bf cannot stand her too but he endure jus cos he love her... everytime they quarrelled, my frenz will initiate e break up with her bf...when i knew it, i console her bf to forgive n forget if he love her.. we all know (even our frenz) her attitude is like tat n she WONT listen to all explaination... she jus do e way she think is right.... despite her attitude, we still treat her well... but somehow patience got limit mah......
i nv sms or tok to her for 4days liao... cos she mk mi veri angry on last sat where she last min back out our date again without satisfactory reason... but heard from our frenz, she did sms him n ask "am i still angry wif her".... she aso hv e thought of ordering food n deliver to my workplace... well, somehow feel tat e good side of her(at least she kn she's in wrong or wat).. heard this, my anger had supressed. but i dun wan to tk e initiative to sms her if nt she will think that she is right all along... (tat what she always think of whenever i sms her first)
so what can i do nw?
erm.. can u pls tell me her name??? so tat when i come across such a person i would stay far far away. aiyo.... maybe u can PM me her name.Originally posted by lv_gal:i hv a frenz.. she was demanding, arrogrant, stubborn, hv attitude problems and sort of bad habits... but i still treat her as best frenz cos it's a bond that is hard to build up.. we knew each other for abt 8yrs plus...
1) whenever she call me, she tok less than 5 mins and after the main qns she asked, she hanged up without sayin byessss
3) everytime meet up, she back out last min and dun even admit she's in wrong.. jus a sms " aiyo, i cant meet u liao, meet up other day" where I had already out my hse n gtg to reach the destination
4) whenever asked her to decide where to hv supper, she said she dun wan to think.. then wen i name out some places, she dun wan go either sayin far from her hse or the plcs very unhygiene etc
5)she is straightforward n everytime say things dun bother hw others feel.. sometime her words are harsh but she jus dun care n say whatever she wan
3) her bf wear short pants out, she instructed her bf go hm change a long pant immediately if nt she dun wan go out wif him
in this situation, what will u do? i dun wan to break off this friendship but reali angry with her now for her attitude where she dun even realise she's in wrong..... can anyone help!!!
hey does she come from a rich family?? is she young? well 21 and below is young. and how many bfs had she had b4?Originally posted by lv_gal:i hv a frenz.. she was demanding, arrogrant, stubborn, hv attitude problems and sort of bad habits... but i still treat her as best frenz cos it's a bond that is hard to build up.. we knew each other for abt 8yrs plus...