haiz. hi ppl. i'm troubled...by my appearance. well u see, im a short hair gal. waiting for it to grow long. but...d moment i see my hair, i get fed up. when i lift it up, worse. i've got more white hair than pple older than me. but not so visible, becuz mostly its inside. my hair is wavy and frizzy. those whites curls their way out. i hate my curls too...i tried gel to keep it down. but it juz wuden. i hate it when my classmates say "eeek, eh u got white hair leh, wan me help u pluck anot? shiny sia, like silver..heheh.." den they keep going on. den luff at me. suan me. say i old already. wat bull$h!t. and its not heredity. my parents said when they were young, dey had no white hair, but now got. den my diet...i eat almost everything mar.(mind u, i'm not a pig nor am i fat) juz dat less veggies...seldom eat fruits...will it affect? my parents keep sayin me...say i play too much computer..eat too much snacks...like to bath at night...blah blah blah. den they say its ok. nvm one. ppl see student wif white hair - understandable, cuz of pressures and stuffs. but, not me wat. i no pressure, no nth. juz dat i worry too much. and i mean TOO MUCH. my frens keep sayin i worry for nth. i dunno why. i dun care. THOSE WHITES MUZ GO!!!

i get pretty upset when i see those whites in d mirror...i used to pluck them, but pain leh..so i stopped. now, i cut them. until not so visible, until it cant curls out. i feel abit happier...dunno got side effect anot...haiz. later d more i cut, d longer and shinier it grows. den i die.
anyone of u got any treatments or stuffs for me?? intro them to me...i reali need those items. haiz. i hate my hair, i hate myself. no salons plz, cuz i dun think i can afford. neither will my parents fork out. if got creams or watever, affordable prices can...i think i can spare abit. i dun care wat, i borrow money from my fren...but! those whites....muz reali reali go....haiz. i need help desperately!!!!!!!!! ah........

who doesnt wanna look good............