......................Originally posted by jOhO:yeah it's called pre exam bochapness.. (PEB)
good luck man!
would you rather you be terribly stressed and unable to absorb any information because of the extreme stress?Originally posted by bismarck:tmr i got a exam, and today i still havent finish studying.
the best part is, i am not the least worried at all.
last 2 semesters i would have been panicked like mad.
not like now...got the mood to think whether to go watch movies and come online so many times a day,
die liaoz die liaoz
Originally posted by bismarck:tmr i got a exam, and today i still havent finish studying.
not like now...got the mood to think whether to go watch movies and come online so many times a day,
die liaoz die liaoz
erm my point is, i am so relaxed that i cant be bother to study....Originally posted by splitchick:me used to feel the same way too...i think its juz stress lah...relax man and see how it goes...![]()
Originally posted by bismarck:erm my point is, i am so relaxed that i cant be bother to study....
not stressed....at all
Originally posted by bismarck:erm my point is, i am so relaxed that i cant be bother to study....
not stressed....at all
i got stress meh ?Originally posted by the Bear:you were so stressed last week..
i guess you got it out of your system?
for me the only way to make me stress is that i have to report to the airport to fly to mel for itp in 2 hrs.Originally posted by Parka:hahaha. like me also.
I think the only thing that can make me stress would be the notion of the sky falling.![]()
thanks but i think i going to fail this paper like hell....today's 1//Originally posted by Devil1976:Good Luck.![]()
are u in sp too ?Originally posted by eurofighter:Bismarck, how many papers you have? When your exam end?
Anyway, what's done cannot be undone. Try harder for your other papers.
Originally posted by bismarck:tmr i got a exam, and today i still havent finish studying.
die liaoz die liaoz
sian....i had my first paper on wed....and i also end of 7th. but i have 4 papers.Originally posted by eurofighter:Yah, School of EEE. I have my first paper on Fri. 3 papers altogether. Ends on 7th.
Wow! You have your ITP overseas?
I think I'm slowing down a bit for my assignment submissions and examination preparation too...? Stablising for the future SPIN.... Should be going for the 'push' soon... Can't wait to get back to my non-academic works and life... Hmm.. But alas, boss is already HOT on my trail with another paper write up for me to prepare... Like I always so free like that..? Hmm... Maybe he sees me surfing this forum 'often'?Originally posted by bismarck:thanks but i think i going to fail this paper like hell....today's 1//
if theres no need to den dun lor. does not mean exam = study mah.Originally posted by bismarck:i am coming to my third paper tmr and i still dont feel the urge to study. anyone got any ideas ?![]()