^5 mooku.Originally posted by MooKu:i also always tell my mom to be more thrifty and not spend so much money on excess food like junk food e.g. popiah everyday... it's not like we don't have enough food at home
she's so fat already i keep telling her "all the more you should save the money you spend on food and not eat so much" but she just refuses to listen![]()
i mean the idea is not to save money but there is this irony present.Originally posted by Parka:Dude, you can't depend on others to save money.
Sometimes you have to do it yourself.
yahhh my mom always buys extras too!Originally posted by bismarck:^5 mooku.
my mum damn funny...
4 persons in the family buy 5 persons.
or best.sometimes my dad not eating dinner..still buy 4 persons' share.
clowns.
when there are leftovers, she keeps in the fridge and digs it up mths later.
honestly i can culture the bacteria found on it liaoz.
she just cook and eat..later complain say she fat...crap..
clowns![]()
i have a feeling we have the same mumOriginally posted by MooKu:yahhh my mom always buys extras too!
she'll cook alot for dinner as well, then make herself finish up the leftovers and complain we never eat enough and make her fat by having to finish the leftoverstold her so many times she doesn't have to eat it if she doesn't want to.. sigh.
parents sometimes is kinda unreasonable 1.....they have their way...is only u try to figure out wad is their way is about......Originally posted by bismarck:i mean the idea is not to save money but there is this irony present.
she spends money on crap and at the same time she is nagging at me to save...![]()
maybe they know each other.Originally posted by bismarck:i have a feeling we have the same mum
exactly the same scenario
^5
lets drink
or worse....they are siblings ? oopsOriginally posted by MooKu:maybe they know each other.maybe they're best friends.
i kana tio tis question b4.....bo commentsOriginally posted by gasband:but what can you say when she says "its your dad's and my money, while you are spending our money, so we can spend in whatever way we want but you have to listen to us cos its OUR money."
i dont like the sound of it but it's true gasband.quite damn true.Originally posted by gasband:but what can you say when she says "its your dad's and my money, while you are spending our money, so we can spend in whatever way we want but you have to listen to us cos its OUR money."
why there is so much of this entitlement attitudeOriginally posted by gasband:but what can you say when she says "its your dad's and my money, while you are spending our money, so we can spend in whatever way we want but you have to listen to us cos its OUR money."
Originally posted by bismarck:i mean the idea is not to save money but there is this irony present.
she spends money on crap and at the same time she is nagging at me to save...![]()
Originally posted by bismarck:i have a feeling we have the same mum
exactly the same scenario
^5
lets drink
Originally posted by duotiga83:i kana tio tis question b4.....bo comments![]()
honestly i think no 1 will be able to finance my hobby for hobby kits and planes collection......Originally posted by bismarck:honestly i think no one will be able to finace my hobby for photography lah.
sian...
when theres a will theres a way.Originally posted by bismarck:honestly i think no one will be able to finace my hobby for photography lah.
sian...