you will not get pregnant. please wait until you are mature enough then have protective sex. ok.not now cause you still very blurrrr. haha.Originally posted by worriedstar:My bf and I will get sexually high and often found ourselves touching one another. However we are clothed. But i am worried because he always "fingers" me and after he ejects out into his underpants we'll stop. And i had my menstration 2 weeks ago and i found out this morning it had came again after yesterday's acitivity. Am I pregnant ???
One thing will lead to another...water cannot diminish the passion fire once it is ignited... instead of playing with fire, i suggest u 2 can be intimate, but dun going beyong the clothes...Originally posted by worriedstar:My bf and I will get sexually high and often found ourselves touching one another. However we are clothed. But i am worried because he always "fingers" me and after he ejects out into his underpants we'll stop. And i had my menstration 2 weeks ago and i found out this morning it had came again after yesterday's acitivity. Am I pregnant ???
if u had ur mense it very impossible in getting pregnant, no matter if ur mense come again today tmr or watever. As long as u do get ur period monthly ur safe.Originally posted by worriedstar:My bf and I will get sexually high and often found ourselves touching one another. However we are clothed. But i am worried because he always "fingers" me and after he ejects out into his underpants we'll stop. And i had my menstration 2 weeks ago and i found out this morning it had came again after yesterday's acitivity. Am I pregnant ???
Grammar School........Originally posted by sadsadguy:Ha ... this is the how many "am I pregnant" thread liao ... maybe someone should start a sticky? Anyway, I doubt you will get pregnant, as the sperm did not get into your body. Oh, BTW, I find its awful that your bf had to eject onto his pants ... ehh.
u wont get pregnant if his finger is not stain with his semen.Originally posted by worriedstar:My bf and I will get sexually high and often found ourselves touching one another. However we are clothed. But i am worried because he always "fingers" me and after he ejects out into his underpants we'll stop. And i had my menstration 2 weeks ago and i found out this morning it had came again after yesterday's acitivity. Am I pregnant ???
unless the sperm is supersperm... chances are unlikely...Originally posted by curad:can i ask another thing?wat if the gal is wearing her panties,and the guy is wearing his underwear...then after that the guy penis touch the gal's panties though the guy is wif underwear...will the precum be there 2 make the gal pregnant...
but my fren's menses is late by 2 days and she's very worried...n her bf is very sure that there's no precum yet...Originally posted by s|nNeD:unless the sperm is supersperm... chances are unlikely...
(gosh the sperm penetrating thru the fabrics to get into homeland, wat determination)![]()
though slim.. there are instances that it happened.. a case of bad luck..Originally posted by s|nNeD:unless the sperm is supersperm... chances are unlikely...
(gosh the sperm penetrating thru the fabrics to get into homeland, wat determination)![]()
YES!!!Originally posted by worriedstar:My bf and I will get sexually high and often found ourselves touching one another. However we are clothed. But i am worried because he always "fingers" me and after he ejects out into his underpants we'll stop. And i had my menstration 2 weeks ago and i found out this morning it had came again after yesterday's acitivity. Am I pregnant ???
Poor guy right... I would rather let it out in the tiolet if i were him...Originally posted by sadsadguy:Ha ... this is the how many "am I pregnant" thread liao ... maybe someone should start a sticky? Anyway, I doubt you will get pregnant, as the sperm did not get into your body. Oh, BTW, I find its awful that your bf had to eject onto his pants ... ehh.
Don't worry much. Getting pregnant through pre-cum is no high chance, let alone getting pregnant from it through 2 layers of normal fabrics.Originally posted by curad:but my fren's menses is late by 2 days and she's very worried...n her bf is very sure that there's no precum yet...
hahaha English lesson arh...but we get the ideaOriginally posted by NeonTetra:Grammar School........
EJECT is for Cassette tapes
EJACULATE is for semen or just a sudden proclamation.
unless u r trying to say ur bf's function like a cassette tape player. hahaha....![]()
u mean that though the guy is without any condoms,and his precum touched the gal's there,there will be low chances of tt gal getting pregnant too?Originally posted by Devil1976:Don't worry much. Getting pregnant through pre-cum is no high chance, let alone getting pregnant from it through 2 layers of normal fabrics.
If your friend is not used to intimate activities or she was much aroused during that activity (or other activities - offscope, don't wanna discuss).... It's not surprising that her hormonal balance could be upset causing her period to be late by 2 weeks...
Compared to normal sexual activities with penetration? Yes, the odds are RELATIVELY much lower. But that doesn't mean that you should take the chance? Other contributing factors would be...Originally posted by curad:u mean that though the guy is without any condoms,and his precum touched the gal's there,there will be low chances of tt gal getting pregnant too?
so wat do u think of my fren's case?she said there were 2 other times...once was her bf's sperm shot into her mouth but kana her hair,another was her bf was wif condoms on...so now she's very scared of the 3rd situation where her bf's penis touch her below wif the both of them having their clothes on...mi really helpless lor...she kips asking mi n i duno how 2 help her...Originally posted by Devil1976:Compared to normal sexual activities with penetration? Yes, the odds are RELATIVELY much lower. But that doesn't mean that you should take the chance? Other contributing factors would be...
1. Fertility of the female.
2. Sperm count of the male. (generally younger males have higher counts)
3. Environmental condition.
REMEMBER. It's RELATIVELY lower compared to normal sexual activity. If you want advice, I'll say DON'T take the chance. Especially when both parties are YOUNG. Because they usually are not finanicially stable enough to handle the situation. Let alone the maturity. Plus, overall chances of pregnancy is MUCH HIGHER for younger people.
Chances are really SLIM... Just have to wait and see? Ask her not to worry too much for the time being as it may further upset her hormonal balance and cause further delay in the arrival of her period...Originally posted by curad:so wat do u think of my fren's case?she said there were 2 other times...once was her bf's sperm shot into her mouth but kana her hair,another was her bf was wif condoms on...so now she's very scared of the 3rd situation where her bf's penis touch her below wif the both of them having their clothes on...mi really helpless lor...she kips asking mi n i duno how 2 help her...![]()