Originally posted by GHoST_18:......
dun know y i initiate the break up oso...
must be crazy....
love her so much yet broke up wif her...
i miss her.... so much so much...![]()
I dun think there is realli a better one..every experience is unique and sweet in it own ways...breakups neednt be bitter..true love never goes away..it just takes different forms...Originally posted by rovguy:let time heal your wounds..find a better one..![]()
WHY did YOU initiated the break up? If it is just a moment of foolishness, why not try an immediate patch back with her ASAP if she can accept it?Originally posted by GHoST_18:Had the longest nite in my life...
Couldnt sleep...
Kept tossing around my bed til 6...
Then she msg me at 8.15pm saying we can still be frens...
Ask me to look for a more suitable ger...
Damn... i still miss her...![]()
Plain stupidity...Originally posted by Devil1976:WHY did YOU initiated the break up? If it is just a moment of foolishness, why not try an immediate patch back with her ASAP if she can accept it?
But of course, you must understand why you did mentioned the break up in the 1st place... Would you be able to tolerate once you're back in the relationship, or is it simply a wiser choice to just break up... It's also IMPORTANT that you don't hurt for again if you REALLY wants a patch back... If not, like what most others have already said... It's TIME to MOVE ON.... (or maybe just give yourself a little time to cool down before moving on? )
it's normal....ppl nowadays be it gals or boys or whoever,they always do things without thinking of the consequences..only when they dd the thing,then they REGRET!!!!Maybe u r under some stress aso or watever,pls dun take anybody's feelings 2 vent it...regret is 1 thing,another thing is u can try 2 win her back by all means if u really love her...nevertheless,gd luck 2 u....Originally posted by GHoST_18:Plain stupidity...
Regretted the moment i said it...
Try to patch but she ignored me...
Boarded the cab and went home...
Damn... how stupid can i get...
Feet so bad now... Feel so sad now...![]()
Since she still willing to be frenz.....den start from frenz again....Originally posted by GHoST_18:Had the longest nite in my life...
Couldnt sleep...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
Plain stupidity...
Feet so bad now... Feel so sad now...
things can anyhow eat...things cannot anyhow say..
some things spoken can never be taken back and things will not be
the same again...![]()
How old are the both of you and when did this matter happened? How long have you both been together liao...?Originally posted by GHoST_18:Plain stupidity...
Feet so bad now... Feel so sad now...![]()
sth tells me that u two will get back together..... just this strange feelingOriginally posted by GHoST_18:Had the longest nite in my life...
Couldnt sleep...
hi,Originally posted by GHoST_18:i broke off with my GF liao...
very sad now...
miss her very much...![]()