I think you shouldnt be critical of her in a public forum..I know u have pent up frustrations but better u tok to her instead lor... but if the love is gone...its gone...nothing can bring it back lor...Originally posted by hamrulez:Are gals realli so heartless when they fell in love with someone else?....some of my girl friends tell me it is usually guys who are heartless when they fell in love with some gals.....But i think in singpore....most of the cases is gals
Me got a gf(which i donno now what relation we r in) 3yr plus...I think she fall in love with another guy...Its Proberly the 2nd time within this 3yrs.I noe that people will think its my fault that make the ger lost interest in me....but i realli did my best to fullfill whatever requirements she wants....
Within this 3yrs, We had numerous of quarrels....but i am always the one who do the patching kind of things....if not i think we had alreadi ended the relationship long ago....
me realli love her alot....Sometimes when i think of her....i could not get to sleep...the feeling is like hundreds of knives stabbing on the heart.
I am his first bf, she is my second gf. Somtimes i just wonder mayb she had the kind of thinking that...y shld she stick with me since i am oni his first guy?
Sometimes me realli wish that she tell me that she realli had fall in love with another guy....so i could face it and give up.....
Guys did u read eyewitness thread?....he is my buddy and also we 2 realli had the similar type of problem......so sianzzz, if i noe it would have ended up like this, i would not even want to start the relationship![]()
Like many have suggested in here, a relationship is usually not a one-sided thing... And it's quite a dangerous thing to put a relationship on top of all everything else....Originally posted by hamrulez:Are gals realli so heartless when they fell in love with someone else?....some of my girl friends tell me it is usually guys who are heartless when they fell in love with some gals.....But i think in singpore....most of the cases is gals
Me got a gf(which i donno now what relation we r in) 3yr plus...I think she fall in love with another guy...Its Proberly the 2nd time within this 3yrs.I noe that people will think its my fault that make the ger lost interest in me....but i realli did my best to fullfill whatever requirements she wants....
Within this 3yrs, We had numerous of quarrels....but i am always the one who do the patching kind of things....if not i think we had alreadi ended the relationship long ago....
me realli love her alot....Sometimes when i think of her....i could not get to sleep...the feeling is like hundreds of knives stabbing on the heart.
I am his first bf, she is my second gf. Somtimes i just wonder mayb she had the kind of thinking that...y shld she stick with me since i am oni his first guy?
Sometimes me realli wish that she tell me that she realli had fall in love with another guy....so i could face it and give up.....
Guys did u read eyewitness thread?....he is my buddy and also we 2 realli had the similar type of problem......so sianzzz, if i noe it would have ended up like this, i would not even want to start the relationship![]()
bro, i been thru almost the same thing as u but mine is abt 1 1/2 yr r/s. its been for mth since, and time will slowly heal. cannot be lover, den be frens. i noe its tough..Originally posted by hamrulez:Are gals realli so heartless when they fell in love with someone else?....some of my girl friends tell me it is usually guys who are heartless when they fell in love with some gals.....But i think in singpore....most of the cases is gals
certainly AGREE..Originally posted by Haze|:if her heart is already hardened, then yes the ger can be heartless..
she would be able to ignore your pleas... would be able to take you as nothing.
Originally posted by hamrulez:Are gals realli so heartless when they fell in love with someone else?....some of my girl friends tell me it is usually guys who are heartless when they fell in love with some gals.....But i think in singpore....most of the cases is gals
Originally posted by Yunhaier:I am new here , just saw Yunhaier's post,
[b]Lots of quarrel leading to breaking up and patch back again, etc - such cracks of a relationship cannot be mend. (Note: it cannot be mend). Going through it one time, probably it fated, this relationship could probably endure and move on. Anything more than that, chances are, the ultimate conclusion would have been declared since then, regardless of how many conscious delaying effort and tactics one/both are trying to make.
And you just made one of the top ten mistake man often make in a relationship: but i realli did my best to fullfill whatever requirements she wants - the last thing you would do to keep a relationship running and alive with energy is to feed whatever your partner demands and wants, according to her standard and liking. Love gets dull and a woman would lose interest quickly. Under theories of the art of seduction, your action automatically opens her up to potential seducer and Poof! Comes a third party - Twice somemore.
P.S: Why regret if you knew that this relationship will turn out to be in way? There are many lessons for you to learn and if you don't realise the hidden morals behind it, you are just wasting the three years of being together. The fault of people is that they lead relationship and when it ends, everything goes with it. That's utterly foolish. You may lose the relationship, but don't lose the lesson that comes with it.
Cheers [/b]
If i noe?? If i noe, i struck lottery liao loh.. Who can predict the future?? Everything is fated!!!Originally posted by hamrulez:so sianzzz, if i noe it would have ended up like this, i would not even want to start the relationship![]()
Your intention is good, but she is not willing to listen and if it leads to quarrels, it simply show that the way you bring across the message is not very effective. Plan and attempt another way to bring out that intention, yet to minimize the conflicts possibility. You see, most of the time in a relationship, when one side communicate heart-to-heart and leads to quarrels, psychologically, it deters him/her from speaking again in the future. In the long run, it will affect the relationship severely.Originally posted by noctural sunshine:I am new here , just saw Yunhaier's post,
just a bit of question here ..
about the first parag,. what if our intention is good, and she willn't listen becos she dun understand it and that leads a quarrel? What to do in such cases?
the second parag.. do not give her what she wants,. .
althou I read the 'art of seduction', its still hard to figure out what to give and what not to give.. can someone enlighten me..? as I have also made the mistake....n always..
btw, that is one of top ten, what are the other 9 mistakes?
wad i suggest is to carry on and live on ur life.. no point waiting.. if there is a chance when 1 day u come across a better one.. go for it dude..Originally posted by heartbroken07:"Maybe she'll wake up someday and find that I'm the one for her
Until that day, I will still be waiting for her"
I doubt you would not want to start the relationship if you have know it.Originally posted by hamrulez:Are gals realli so heartless when they fell in love with someone else?....some of my girl friends tell me it is usually guys who are heartless when they fell in love with some gals.....But i think in singpore....most of the cases is gals
well I must thank all you guys for your honest and encouraging view. Most of what is said is correct. let me tell you I love a beautiful woman for almost 8 yrs. Of course our relationships have ups & down. When we quarrell I apologise even she started the tiff. When she want to get angry she simply throw her weight on me even over small petite things. People have limitation. When I got angry and talked sense into her , she left . Normally it wil take few days for us to patch things back. Never I thought she changed. She became very violent with her words . later I know she found someone new. I asked her about us. she refuse to say , She said I should know. She said she doesn't want to know anything about me anymore . So guys , talking about feeling hurts, no words can describe.Originally posted by heartbroken07:I've been with my "ex-gf" for 3 years too. Just broke up and she already have a new guy. Even a blind man could see what is happening here, though she still denies it. She could be so heartless, I hardly recognise her anymore. Saying all sorts of things that hurt my feelings. I can say honestly that in this 3 years, I loved her with all my heart, I've treated her good, and she has never found reasons to be unhappy when she was with me. I never even quarreled with her, until she initiated the break up. But when she changed her heart for another guy, She's like a complete different person. But amazingly, I am still very much in love with her.
"Maybe she'll wake up someday and find that I'm the one for her
Until that day, I will still be waiting for her"
The thing about keeping gf is to make sure she's emotionally, intellectually and psychologically engaged with you from time to time.Hear hear! I agree, which is why if I believe this: If you can't communicate with the person deeply, don't even think about going down the precarious path of romance.
quite a lot of guys got it wrong here or didn't realize this!And girls as well, in fact I believe girls tend to get it more wrong because they expect to be provided for. Plus they don't really communicate that well in general.