usually bf or gf would like to hold their love ones close to them.... so hold hand or even put the arms ard shoulder or waist r considered normal loh.....Originally posted by Prec|ous:Some of my frenz they dun hold their gfs hands often wor... does that means they dun love their gfs already??
Originally posted by choco B:How can a person keep his/her hands off someone they love?![]()
x 2Originally posted by the Bear:when i was with Her, as much as possible
lots of hugs, cuddles and kisses too
such things, too much is never enough..
Originally posted by Inzaghi:OMG..!!!!
last time my buddy also dun hold hands with [b]her ex gf of 5yrs one..(1st yr got hold, he told me)...now with his wife, also dun hold tat much...its personal preference lar..[/b]
Originally posted by Inzaghi:the best part to hold the gal is her waist..at least my view lar..![]()
y luff??..a gal's waist is the best part to handle..Originally posted by Seacucumber:![]()
of cos!!..every part of u is the same wat..Originally posted by Seacucumber:for me, depends on mood.....
i am a very "shan bian" creature.
haha. mine too thick to handle lah!Originally posted by Inzaghi:y luff??..a gal's waist is the best part to handle..![]()
couldnt agree more....Originally posted by Seacucumber:haha. mine too thick to handle lah!
imagine a guy hold my waist, machiam hold tree trunk like that.
i knew it!Originally posted by Inzaghi:couldnt agree more....
*run away*..![]()
Originally posted by Seacucumber:i knew it!
bad, very bad!![]()
how to train?Originally posted by Inzaghi:![]()
nvm, i will train u till u can be handled nicely..![]()
for u, best is go arobic.....trust me, it works on ur waist line one..but hor, tat part born with it, cant change smaller one..Originally posted by Seacucumber:how to train?
do hoolahoot?![]()