Originally posted by Yunhaier:So was that you who called just now... slurp slurp....![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:It could be kopi's number you know... tactics to get men to call..![]()
Originally posted by NeonTetra:oh....thats my pet dog's hp number.![]()
So you are the culprit responsible for all the numbers in public toliets!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by M:next time go public toilet i'll be sure to help spread the message..![]()
yes...its strap across his groin. once he misbehave i will call the number and he will suffer from prolonged erection thru out the day.Originally posted by the Bear:your dog needs its daily beating
muahahahahahaha!!
HehEhehHEheheHeheHeheh~Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:if its kopi....i pass the phone 2 u....i know u like it very much
than i also dunt 1 liao....me pass the hp no to kopi & yunhaier they can hum hum sup sup togetherOriginally posted by keisha:haha, the number is mine, but if love call no use wat. love is a guy, n i looking for gf, not bf leh. i pass the phone to kopi. they can both slurpz each other![]()
Originally posted by Lifequater:![]()
is this ur hp no... or u trying to sabo ppl
Aiya, I don't mind an additional member.Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:than i also dunt 1 liao....me pass the hp no to kopi & yunhaier they can hum hum sup sup together................................
no man, i tink this guy is spreading like spread eagleOriginally posted by duotiga83:oh man...this spread like wild fire![]()