agreeOriginally posted by BufPuf:if the ger become fat after with u
den u going to dump her ah
Originally posted by hopy:come on Bear, he already v 'humble' liao...all he wanted is a SLIM gal right?
The solutionGo look 4 mo xiao ling
coz u didn't mention anything abt being pretty mah![]()
ok.......im out.................Originally posted by yangchesterunited:all i wan is a slim gal ( look i rather be honest right ? ) ...
what's the connection?Originally posted by yangchesterunited:We always heard that gals complaining that guys are not sincere and faithfull lah But here i am so sincere so faithful and all i wan is a slim gal ( look i rather be honest right ? ) ...
Originally posted by sillyme:what's the connection?
a shallow person can't be sincere..
whether your gf is slim or not, you still have to be faithful..
thanks for correcting my wrong choice of wordsOriginally posted by the Bear:on the contrary..
if you love your partner, you don't HAVE to be faithful.. you WANT to be and WILL be
ah? like that sincere meh? i don find any sincerity leh..Originally posted by yangchesterunited:We always heard that gals complaining that guys are not sincere and faithfull lah But here i am so sincere so faithful and all i wan is a slim gal ( look i rather be honest right ? ) ...