girl: Break for what?Originally posted by xiao chui:needs a reason?????
if really cant come up wif a reason .....hw???
I feel the best reason is to tell the party the truth... "I don't love you liao" by far is the best line.. either that or "I met another girl/guy that is more suitable for me."Originally posted by xiao chui:needs a reason?????
In fact, to a NORMAL person... Females or males alike... You tell them or not, they'll still search for a 'reason'....Originally posted by xiao chui:needs a reason?????
x 2Originally posted by Prec|ous:If there isnt any reason to break, then why break? Bcos of wat? U cannot juz break off a relationship on & off out of mood swing rite?
Originally posted by Ah Ma:girl: Break for what?
guy: No feelings liao lor.
/girl sob sob
-----------------------------------
guy: dn leave me leh, dn break can or nt
girl: ki C lar. i dn like you anymore.
/guy go find other girls![]()
x3Originally posted by thhong22:x 2
yah loh... no reason then y break???
sure got something happen one mah.... not happy or wat oso muz let the other party noe....
well, for me, at least i need an explanation why he suggest a break-up. i don belive that there no reason for a break-up..Originally posted by xiao chui:needs a reason?????

Originally posted by xiao chui:needs a reason?????
steady lah... dats wat i feel too............... but if the other party die die also want reason......then jing jia lat leh........Originally posted by Yunhaier:When you want to end it and there is no reason - you should end it because there is no reason why you should continue anymore.
Cheers