gd gd..Originally posted by FireIce:ask him go ROM tml
hahaha gd gd ..could be the oni way to know for sureOriginally posted by FireIce:ask him go ROM tml
Originally posted by FireIce:ask him go ROM tml
Can go ROM...Originally posted by FireIce:ask him go ROM tml
Originally posted by Coco_Coco:my bf keeps telling me that he loves me and is willing to take care of me. how do i tell whether it is the truth and that he really means what he says? any signs to pick up and interprete?
Originally posted by boy in blues:just bribe a super chiobu to tempt him to bed lor. satisfy your curiosity.
Originally posted by Coco_Coco:my bf keeps telling me that he loves me and is willing to take care of me. how do i tell whether it is the truth and that he really means what he says? any signs to pick up and interprete?
Your feeling now is somewhat similar to how my girlfren feel when we are just attached together.Originally posted by Coco_Coco:my bf keeps telling me that he loves me and is willing to take care of me. how do i tell whether it is the truth and that he really means what he says? any signs to pick up and interprete?
i agree. I always notice those little things from guys. It just shows how caring or thoughtful they are.Originally posted by Homebody:It's thru the lil things that he does. Think about it, do you recall anything he has done to make your life easier or lil things he had done to get a smile from you.
It's the lil things that show that he really loves you. A guy who just say it for fun would not bother to go into such details

oh si mah! hahaha.Originally posted by audlenelee:yest watch 'i guess x3', jacky wu said something quite interesting...
"men, understand them, but dun love them.
"women, love them, but dun understand them."
hahahaha...
Originally posted by boy in blues:just bribe a super chiobu to tempt him to bed lor. satisfy your curiosity.
AGREE.. gers are hard to sastified.. say love her den doubt.. nv say oso complain..Originally posted by Churra:keeps telling u he loves u also complain?
then those who never says i love u at all also complain..
sometimes action speaks louder than words. if he really loves u, i believe you should be able to see it.
bu ruan jiu bu jiao nu ren le.... kekekeke...Originally posted by WrX_STi:AGREE.. gers are hard to sastified.. say love her den doubt.. nv say oso complain..![]()
u left out 1 sentence lei...Originally posted by audlenelee:yest watch 'i guess x3', jacky wu said something quite interesting...
"men, understand them, but dun love them.
"women, love them, but dun understand them."
hahahaha...

Originally posted by Parka:We have a winner here.
Originally posted by NeonTetra:![]()