she dun want to meet me lehOriginally posted by FireIce:perhaps u were a bit harsh on the above line.......
if u wanna salvage the situation, u shd have a nice talk...and i mean NICE talk with her........
u sonofabeetchOriginally posted by Master -_-:![]()
i also got another girl in mind![]()
haahahahahah power lah!Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
This is me... and ive been thinking.... maybe I dont want to fit in.. Most guys spend all of their time trying to get the perfect look to fit in... well Im over it... This is who I am... and I can be your friend really fast, but also become your enemy quickly
U mention there is another.,..... go for the new one lar.. the old and stale one ..throw away lar...... smelly liao !!!Originally posted by Master -_-:she dun want to meet me leh![]()
i call also dun wan to pick up.. she only sms.. haiz..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:u sonofabeetch

Originally posted by Master -_-:i never seen people happy about a breakup before leh.. haiz...![]()
seems like u are.Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
welcome to the Singles ClubOriginally posted by Master -_-:i never seen people happy about a breakup before leh.. haiz...![]()
u happy for urself?Originally posted by Master -_-:i never seen people happy about a breakup before leh.. haiz...![]()
i'm just making myself feel better wat...Originally posted by FireIce:u happy for urself?
then why u complaining?
oi don't call her anymore wait for her to call... u behave like this the more she treat u like a loser, the more u come near the more she will run.... if u behave like u r fine with the break up she will start feeling more for u in the sense that wah we we spend so much time together than u forget me and everything just like that.. u should also make her a bit jealous but don't overdo it... sometimes over time u both may realise that u r meant for each other and things have a way of getting u guys back...Originally posted by Master -_-:she dun want to meet me leh![]()
i call also dun wan to pick up.. she only sms.. haiz..![]()
National service and Internship attachments are major periods when couples break up...Originally posted by Master -_-:As at 10:10am
"Dear, thank you for being a wonderful bf but things have not reach my expectations. As much as i do not want to let you go, i have to. You will still be a good friend of mine. Luv Always, XXXX"
My Reply : "You're breaking up? Whats the reason?!?!"
Her Reply : "I am not spending enough time with you now that you are undergoing NS. I am sorry and i hope you will forgive me"
My Reply : "Wah kaoz! Like that also you want to break up. Never mind lah. Break up, break up la! You happy wat"
Her Reply : "Dun react so strongly ah.. Please!"
Pengz!~![]()
Originally posted by taal_dancer:oi don't call her anymore wait for her to call... u behave like this the more she treat u like a loser, the more u come near the more she will run.... if u behave like u r fine with the break up she will start feeling more for u in the sense that wah we we spend so much time together than u forget me and everything just like that.. u should also make her a bit jealous but don't overdo it... sometimes over time u both may realise that u r meant for each other and things have a way of getting u guys back...
trust me on this on calling bec i have frens whose ex keep calling at times and the crude remarks and jokes they make of their ex is not that nice.... anyway u must act cool and put a good upfront never let ur guard down by calling constantly u may scare her away... and when u meet her dress ur best look good flirt with other gals at that enagement party and don't realli pay too much attention to her, jealously will boil and it may work for u....
You two how long together liao?Originally posted by Master -_-:As at 10:10am
"Dear, thank you for being a wonderful bf but things have not reach my expectations. As much as i do not want to let you go, i have to. You will still be a good friend of mine. Luv Always, XXXX"
Her Reply : "I am not spending enough time with you now that you are undergoing NS. I am sorry and i hope you will forgive me"
My Reply : "Wah kaoz! Like that also you want to break up. Never mind lah. Break up, break up la! You happy wat"
Pengz!~![]()
gong xi gong xi....Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
Well she got her excuses... but I dun tink U can satisfly her anymore... U did yr best as she did too, but things is not wat U expected. Da higher da expectations, da more disappointing it gets too. So... dis only means 1 thing: U R FREE!!! Wanna hold a "Bachelor" contest?Originally posted by Master -_-:As at 10:10am
Pengz!~![]()