then u be sick more often lor so that u can go find your DocOriginally posted by bassistpig2002:heheh.. i know it's an impossible situation, but i just like to fantasise about it.. i have a pretty cute doc

you are guy or gal ? who is that doctor? can go see kay-poh abit and at the same time get MC lahOriginally posted by bassistpig2002:heheh.. i know it's an impossible situation, but i just like to fantasise about it.. i have a pretty cute doc
watch too much wu jian dao liaoOriginally posted by bassistpig2002:heheh.. i know it's an impossible situation, but i just like to fantasise about it.. i have a pretty cute doc
YEAH......sick in the mind...mauhahahahahahhazOriginally posted by sgboy2004:then u be sick more often lor so that u can go find your Doc
hahaha...then they send the person to WoodBridge (IMH), and then can fall in love wif the doctors there tooOriginally posted by S@mz_Rev0LuT|on:YEAH......sick in the mind...mauhahahahahahhaz![]()

Don't need lah. I just need more mc at lower cost i'm fine. even if the doctor looks like crap. ha haOriginally posted by cagelee131:anyone come across any pretty doctors ( for guys) or handsome doctors ( for gals )?![]()
say where leh?
jie full of crushes... heeOriginally posted by JeweL81:I used to have a crush on an eye specialist![]()