u got bf now meh??Originally posted by FireIce:got such "buddies" but we dun chat on fone......
instead we chat online (icq) eberyday.........(if we happen to be online at the same time)
Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:even though u r attached liao?? the close friend not your bf/gf i mean........
i certainly dun.....and i also won't be the close friend to call up an attached opposite sex friend to chat....dun wanna be mistaken as the "3rd party"
they are juz frens mah......Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:u got bf now meh??
if unattached still ok.....but if when u attached, what will happen to your these buddies?
if u really luv your gf, talk to her abt it and zi dong a bit on your part be less responsive to the gal unless she is a very good friend u cannot lose. your gf probably is not a bit jealous but quite but dun wanna show it to uOriginally posted by weidev:ya... don noe leh... i feel uncomfortable... but i don noe hw to tell her... every night she will msg me to the wee hours... telling me of her problems... her daily activities... my gf abit jealous... but she came to accept it...

x2 i totally agree... each still gotta have their own social life and not to isolate the 2 of you alone in tat relationship of you. should get out more!Originally posted by boy in blues:yes. SMS daily. but she also got boyfriend who's a good friend of mine. we are not God looking down from above and can spy on every suspicious little thing our gf/bf does. all of us got to lead normal social lives with many friends of both gender and no one can control who we spend time with. so, instead of trying to restrict each other's freedom, show trust and self-confidence that our gf/bf can appreciate us for the gracious people we are. all these are based on the assumption that we had chosen our gf/bf properly with desirable qualities as pre-requisites.
me too...doesnt matter i suppose....?Originally posted by lilac_t:i nvr hav any opp sex calling me often...!u all think its healthy..??!!!![]()
but i got tongue tie sometimes when i chat wit a guy...cudnt think of anythngOriginally posted by tibirg:me too...doesnt matter i suppose....?![]()
huh? tongue tied?just tell the truth lah...i think your bf will sure to understand....beta then let him find out himself...it will be a disasterOriginally posted by lilac_t:but i got tongue tie sometimes when i chat wit a guy...cudnt think of anythng
Originally posted by crox:try to engage in some meaningful activites la. or juz purposely discuss with him ur probs...
Originally posted by doghouse837:i had a phone friend for 4 years and never met before
she would almost everynight call me and chat
telling me what she did for the day and so on
but she is still single and same as me
i know what is running in you ppl head now,
how come so long never meet, cause me made a agreement that we would never met each other unless both ppl are able to overcome the same problem inside us
(problem is that me and her cant really talk well in front of strangers)
so phone and sms is the way i contact her