y the sad face? u r not alone.Originally posted by sgboy2004:i dun hav gf, no gift.![]()
u oso single?Originally posted by wuming78:y the sad face? u r not alone.

yes. and been so for the past 25 yrs.Originally posted by sgboy2004:u oso single?
i make cards on my own but stil muz buy present mahOriginally posted by M©+square:Buy buy buy....cannot make something out on your own?![]()
why not?Originally posted by tibirg:gal giv guy belt can?
Make cookie or stuff like soap or candle for her lah.....i did it for her before....Originally posted by tibirg:i make cards on my own but stil muz buy present mah
so sweet...Originally posted by M©+square:Make cookie or stuff like soap or candle for her lah.....i did it for her before....
Anyway....what kinda of ger she is????
where to buy? anyone recommend? business kind...n not so expensive...Originally posted by NeonTetra:why not?
Gal ah....then even need to do something more meaningful...Originally posted by tibirg:so sweet...
anyway, im a gal...
kinda troublesome to make cookies for bf...keke![]()
not so expensive..Marks and Spencer?Originally posted by tibirg:where to buy? anyone recommend? business kind...n not so expensive...![]()
Buy a watch lah. Amarni is nice.Originally posted by tibirg:where to buy? anyone recommend? business kind...n not so expensive...![]()
eh..today wat date liao...no time liaoOriginally posted by M©+square:Gal ah....then even need to do something more meaningful...![]()