well then... if i were you, i just let him know that he is standing threading over the comfort zone as a friend.. and if he persist, friendship will even be japodised..Originally posted by bjork:Ur guy tt ur ex is pestering & sms-ing u all this while even u told him ur attach?
the problem is even before i was attach he was already pestering me wic made me pissed. He call & say silly thing & sms really childish things.. wonder why cant he just let go its been a year!Originally posted by hotmail:well then... if i were you, i just let him know that he is standing threading over the comfort zone as a friend.. and if he persist, friendship will even be japodised..
now together with ur ex cute colleague?Originally posted by bjork:the problem is even before i was attach he was already pestering me wic made me pissed. He call & say silly thing & sms really childish things.. wonder why cant he just let go its been a year!
i thought since tt i am attach now.. he will be more mature & leave me alone. Yet he still persist on... argh!!![]()
ha ha.... well then you dun really see such persistant person ard.. you must have meant a lot to him.. anyway tell him off lar.Originally posted by bjork:the problem is even before i was attach he was already pestering me wic made me pissed. He call & say silly thing & sms really childish things.. wonder why cant he just let go its been a year!
i thought since tt i am attach now.. he will be more mature & leave me alone. Yet he still persist on... argh!!![]()
Originally posted by BearBear®:now together with ur ex cute colleague?
gong xi gong xi.... ur dream come trueOriginally posted by bjork:![]()
not dream la...Originally posted by BearBear®:gong xi gong xi.... ur dream come true![]()
Originally posted by bjork:not dream la...
Atleast its a early x'mas gift!
Was surprise u still remember...![]()
eh. long long ah gong story.... Maybe he was from Santa!Originally posted by BearBear®:got good memory
so when did u all started? after the dinner treat he owned u??
eh.. i told my ex i'm attach.Originally posted by X-men:from a guys point of view... I will tell my current gf of the situation. I dont want bcos of the childishness of my ex affect my current relationship.
Don't want my current gf to think that I'm still link with my ex.
bjork -- gong xi gong xi, gonna be a good x-mas filled with love for you
ho ho ho
tell him u engaged liao lorOriginally posted by bjork:eh.. i told my ex i'm attach.
But i wonder if i shld tell him cos he ask why am i not answering phone calls, i would just change the topic.

Why not? If you feel like sharing it with him, just let him know?Originally posted by bjork:Ur guy tt ur ex is pestering & sms-ing u all this while even u told him ur attach?
personally I think you should tell lor (he might think that you are hidding something from him).. maybe ask him to answer for you.Originally posted by bjork:eh.. i told my ex i'm attach.
But i wonder if i shld tell him cos he ask why am i not answering phone calls, i would just change the topic.
eh... i did leh.. but he is too sticky...Originally posted by X-men:personally I think you should tell lor (he might think that you are hidding something from him).. maybe ask him to answer for you.![]()
will u be pissed off when he called to say say silly and sms chilidish thing when he was your bf then?? hahahaOriginally posted by bjork:the problem is even before i was attach he was already pestering me wic made me pissed. He call & say silly thing & sms really childish things.. wonder why cant he just let go its been a year!
First my silly thing imply ridiculous sms.. think harder will u..Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:will u be pissed off when he called to say say silly and sms chilidish thing when he was your bf then?? hahaha
but anyway, u must be direct that u 2 are not possible now. dun waste his time playing along with him even though u might not think u r playin along. to him, u could be so. if u really treat him as a friend, dun even reply his sms or answer his call. it's that simple. drag on hurt him more.
Originally posted by bjork:Ur guy tt ur ex is pestering & sms-ing u all this while even u told him ur attach?
u have not seen the world yet.....that's all i can say......Originally posted by bjork:I already told him i'm attached aint tt as good as slapping him with a warning to leave me alone?