x 2Originally posted by skeujin:tink of yrslf 1st. if u dnt, nobody will...
of course.Originally posted by thhong22:x 2
but provided u don bring harm or danger to other pple lah
inconvenice nvrmind one lah. if these people know u a simple explanation n u will be forgiven.Originally posted by BufPuf:is not harm or wad lah
is just inconvenience
inconvenience can b adjusted somehow i guessOriginally posted by BufPuf:is not harm or wad lah
is just inconvenience
tink of urself 1st.. provided dat u dont harm others.. others can carry on w/o u mah..Originally posted by BufPuf:if u noe that something u do now
will cause a lot of inconvenience to some people..
and as a result may cause some other people to postpone their plans..
would u continue to do so?..but if this thing is impt and if u dun do it now..u dun have a second chance..?
ren bu wei ji, tian zhu di mieOriginally posted by skeujin:tink of yrslf 1st. if u dnt, nobody will...
Prioritised. Weigh the importance of things of people yourself....Originally posted by BufPuf:if u noe that something u do now
would u continue to do so?..but if this thing is impt and if u dun do it now..u dun have a second chance..?
wow chim leh....nt sure wat u mean....can give eg. or nt.............Originally posted by BufPuf:if u noe that something u do now
ren bu wei ji tian zhu ti mie...Originally posted by BufPuf:if u noe that something u do now
think u r talking from personal experience?Originally posted by BufPuf:if u noe that something u do now