agree...Originally posted by FireIce:i hope she is not playing those "silent break" game......
have a talk with her.......make things clear.......
if she is avoiding u........i guess u shd relli move on........
seriously hor.......u must see if it is worth it or not to move on....the time u invested up til now and the time u intend to invest on her somemore. personally when i dun feel like talking to her, means end of game for her n me. but to each his own. this type of thing u must let her noe abt it. seriously, she dun call u, dun give u bday present, no new yr greeting call, worst than my normal gal friends out there. she tell u she luv u so that u will stil be good to her bah, maybe she is waiting for some other guy to hook her up then let u go. it's hard to say and given the situation now(seems to me that u do not noe her life that well now, perhaps u can join her to enjoy sometimes with her frens and also get to noe them), for me i will talk to her and if goes badly, suggest a breakup due to your forementined reason and try to move on bah. if she also dun care abt the relationship, she'll also move on. if not, she might come for u. most girls will cherish the relationship if they really luv the guy, and given that she is in the wrong 1st, she'll probably come back but then also depends on her passivitiy.Originally posted by blowfish:Hi everyone. I am now typing this with a very sad mood. I believe in every relation there tend to be quarrel. It made us grow. Sorry to say that i cant feel anything from my gf anymore. She claimed she still love me but i don feel that way. I love her and sorry for being selfish, i expect her to love me as well.
This new year , not a single call from her . very sad. for as long as 1 week, she can don bother to call how i been. Am the one that alway do that. Am really feeling tired the way she treated me. I do all things to made her happy but i guess she take me for granted.
My birthday not a single gift from her. I do not expected much but just showed some form of care to me . I always there for her but when i need her (feeling down) and called her, she said she tired.
My heart feel so sad and pain when she say that.
I had talk to her about all these and how i felt as i beleived thing will get better since we are all adult. But again and again... same thing happened. What i trying to say is that i don feel love from her anymore even though she still say she love me. Just went out with her and i never do any toking. Not even hold her hand. After back home, she sms me ask me what happened. when i called her, she was out having fun with her friends ( i think) . I felt so pain just to think that she is enjoying outside while her bf(me) is having such a hardtime.
Now am thinking of breaking up with her and moved on. But am afriad it wll be a rush decision and i will regret. But i do know there thing will keep poping out. and both of us get hurt.
So pals out there, pls give me some advise. thank you for the time. Happy NEw year too.
contradicting. do u love her or not? if you don't (or love has died) then just end it. chang tong bu ru duan tong. but you u do love her, then try to talk to her why she treats you this way.Originally posted by blowfish:Sorry to say that i cant feel anything from my gf anymore. She claimed she still love me but i don feel that way. I love her and sorry for being selfish, i expect her to love me as well.
Originally posted by blowfish:Hi everyone. I am now typing this with a very sad mood. I believe in every relation there tend to be quarrel. It made us grow. Sorry to say that i cant feel anything from my gf anymore. She claimed she still love me but i don feel that way. I love her and sorry for being selfish, i expect her to love me as well.
This new year , not a single call from her . very sad. for as long as 1 week, she can don bother to call how i been. Am the one that alway do that. Am really feeling tired the way she treated me. I do all things to made her happy but i guess she take me for granted.
My birthday not a single gift from her. I do not expected much but just showed some form of care to me . I always there for her but when i need her (feeling down) and called her, she said she tired.
I had talk to her about all these and how i felt as i beleived thing will get better since we are all adult. But again and again... same thing happened. What i trying to say is that i don feel love from her anymore even though she still say she love me. Just went out with her and i never do any toking. Not even hold her hand. After back home, she sms me ask me what happened. when i called her, she was out having fun with her friends ( i think) . I felt so pain just to think that she is enjoying outside while her bf(me) is having such a hardtime.
Now am thinking of breaking up with her and moved on. But am afriad it wll be a rush decision and i will regret. But i do know there thing will keep poping out. and both of us get hurt.
So pals out there, pls give me some advise. thank you for the time. Happy NEw year too.
How come if u love her , ..... u can still be the one to suggest the break up ? and also how long already u in the relation?Originally posted by blowfish:I think she cry when she know am suggesting a break up over the phone. I feel so sad. But i guess that not much i can do. I always always emphasised the importance of communication and she know that too. I feel like giving her a call and ask her out to talk over it. But i cant. i know if i do that, thing will get worse.
maybe should wait a few day then see how she doing, or just wait for her call? i feel like shit now.
no working and more cigerette for me. and yes i do love her.
actually there is a kind of connection called spiritual connection between a couple, i.e. for christians, it means they can communicate verbally as well as read each other's minds to a certain extent. well i'm a not a christian but happen to noe abt such a thing. u definitely need to talk over it as soon as possible. if not, it'll be a bad ending with her for u and as well as for her. she might not noe what actually u are thinking or feeling. u must let her noe if u do still have feelings for her. it's for her own good to move on also if all turns out to a breakup. it's for your own good too. trust me it's got to be done. i made this mistake of not doing it and wasted a lot of time trying to move on in the past. y would u think if u ask her out to talk over it, things will be worst??? unless u r a very temperamental person(just like me), but in such situations, u got to use your maturity and tell yourself to keep cool, keep calm and when if she really did cry, you won't even be angry bah.......Originally posted by blowfish:I think she cry when she know am suggesting a break up over the phone. I feel so sad. But i guess that not much i can do. I always always emphasised the importance of communication and she know that too. I feel like giving her a call and ask her out to talk over it. But i cant. i know if i do that, thing will get worse.
maybe should wait a few day then see how she doing, or just wait for her call? i feel like shit now.
girls are passive creatures......the part of spicing up the relationship is on the guy's part bah. izzit possible to have honeymoon period all the way till marriage??? if u r creative enff, romantic enff, daring enff, willing n able to spend time/effort, i certainly think it is possible to do so. u also got to spread out the things that can add spice to the relationship. dun do it all like throughout the X'mas, NY, CNY, V-Day period. then the march to nov all sian sian liao loh. unless got each other Bday or Anniversary. as long as the girl luv the guy, every STUPID thing that the guy do becomes sweet or cute or romantic........well i'm can say it but can't do it though.....ahahahaOriginally posted by stoner:How come if u love her , ..... u can still be the one to suggest the break up ? and also how long already u in the relation?
In actualy fact the same thing hap to me too.. the ger also claims to still love me but devotes all her time to all other areas like friends, and work instead of me.
This is bad lor.. but I feel that it gets boring for them too if they keep hanging around with the same guy..... time too has a part to play. in my opinion, if there is no change in a relation by then end of 3rd year, things becomes super sians and thats when the relation wil go wrong!![]()
Wah ... your remarks really kills the BRAIN man !!Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:girls are passive creatures......the part of spicing up the relationship is on the guy's part bah. izzit possible to have honeymoon period all the way till marriage??? if u r creative enff, romantic enff, daring enff, willing n able to spend time/effort, i certainly think it is possible to do so. u also got to spread out the things that can add spice to the relationship. dun do it all like throughout the X'mas, NY, CNY, V-Day period. then the march to nov all sian sian liao loh. unless got each other Bday or Anniversary. as long as the girl luv the guy, every STUPID thing that the guy do becomes sweet or cute or romantic........well i'm can say it but can't do it though.....ahahaha
By doing nothing - what makes you think it will get any better?Originally posted by blowfish:I think she cry when she know am suggesting a break up over the phone. I feel so sad. But i guess that not much i can do. I always always emphasised the importance of communication and she know that too. I feel like giving her a call and ask her out to talk over it. But i cant. i know if i do that, thing will get worse.
and very pain wan.. dun think u wanna hurt urself tt long rite?Originally posted by _attitude_:u really have to talk to her.. don't let things drag.. if u think its time to break pls break don't drag.. draging a relationship is very tiring
although I am young in all this relation stuff and younger than everyone else but I also got my fair share of this thing also but we were good friends but once I told her that I like her,we almsot never talk in sch although she says she does like me but she never shows it even I give my attention to herOriginally posted by blowfish:This new year , not a single call from her . very sad. for as long as 1 week, she can don bother to call how i been. Am the one that alway do that. Am really feeling tired the way she treated me. I do all things to made her happy but i guess she take me for granted.
Yes. Yun has done well for this one.Originally posted by s|nNeD:i've think that Yunhaier has some very good advice.
gd luck to u! i'm sure u guys can overcome e obstacles!!Originally posted by blowfish:hi all, just call her and conclusion.. to work hard and overcome the obstacles ahead of us. Kind of strange but my heart still feel the pain...
Anyway i stronger now.
Thank for everyone here your kind advise.
And hope you all have good long loving companion and have my blessing. Bless me too..