u had to judge it yourselfOriginally posted by StarPuppy:which is better,I dunno if I should really work very hard in sch or at least try to stead a girl
I like this girl in school lor,we are good friends but I dunno if she thinks me as friend or something more
when I see couple walking together,I feel very![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:which is better,I dunno if I should really work very hard in sch or at least try to stead a girl
I like this girl in school lor,we are good friends but I dunno if she thinks me as friend or something more
study come first... theres plenty of chance to meet more better gals somemore if u top scorer she may regard u as a better guy to b wif... so go start studying...Originally posted by StarPuppy:which is better,I dunno if I should really work very hard in sch or at least try to stead a girl
he y i totally agree.. cos ya there are alot of girls out there don't rush into love.. u will regret it... it may become a leraing exprience but it would be a very painful one.. with love comes a lot of respondsibilities.. so ya.. studies not so tiring.. and ya if u wanna start ask yourself.. are you ready for love? ... are u ready to accept wat will happen if its good are bad? and are u able to balance studies and love?Originally posted by BrUtUs:study come first... theres plenty of chance to meet more better gals somemore if u top scorer she may regard u as a better guy to b wif... so go start studying...
1 more point: no use having gf when u got no future... no need to b jealous of others, enjoy the single life n hang out wif frens if lonely...
Originally posted by Yunhaier:a bit outta point but i realli like yun's advices.Those who never been in a relationship before feels that couple-ship is so desirable.
When they truly been in one - they are exposed to the screwed up reality of love that ain't prepared for.
What you see on the street and in movies are so fairy-like tales - the so called positive side of love. [b]Do you seriously think that you have any chance to see a couple's conflicts, problems, issues on the street?
Don't enter a relationship without knowing what you truely seek. Sure we all have to begin somewhere, but make your first start a good one.
Cheers[/b]
study hard so tt u will earn big bucks later in life. thn will the gals b going after u...Originally posted by StarPuppy:which is better,I dunno if I should really work very hard in sch or at least try to stead a girl
Agree. Yun is improving FAST. Although he still lacks 2 main ingredients...Originally posted by s|nNeD:a bit outta point but i realli like yun's advices.
Originally posted by s|nNeD:a bit outta point but i realli like yun's advices.
Yeah, lack water vapour and the right temperature for condensation to take place.Originally posted by Devil1976:Agree. Yun is improving FAST. Although he still lacks 2 main ingredients...![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Pup, wat Yun meant is dat we r living in a realistic & cruel world. Definately U cant live on love alone, BUT surely wif good qualification U have betta chance of surviving out there...Those who never been in a relationship before feels that couple-ship is so desirable.
When they truly been in one - they are exposed to the screwed up reality of love that ain't prepared for.
What you see on the street and in movies are so fairy-like tales - the so called positive side of love. [b]Do you seriously think that you have any chance to see a couple's conflicts, problems, issues on the street?
Don't enter a relationship without knowing what you truely seek. Sure we all have to begin somewhere, but make your first start a good one.
Cheers[/b]
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Yeah, lack water vapour and the right temperature for condensation to take place.![]()
Yes. His advice would make ALOT of sense. Because they're usually FULL of 'SENSES'. When you read something that make sense, it's quite unlikely that you'll shake your head... You'll probably just nod. Sometimes what he advises might or might not be applicable to the situation (of course, that is only from my personal point of view?). But it's OBVIOUS, he's FAST IMPROVING on that. There're more to this point, but that's beyond the scope that I would wanna touch on.Originally posted by DeadPoet:Which two ingredients?
I think his advice make a lot of sense leh.![]()
You sounded so much like a father.Originally posted by Devil1976:Yes. His advice would make ALOT of sense. Because they're usually FULL of 'SENSES'. When you read something that make sense, it's quite unlikely that you'll shake your head... You'll probably just nod. Sometimes what he advises might or might not be applicable to the situation (of course, that is only from my personal point of view?). But it's OBVIOUS, he's FAST IMPROVING on that. There're more to this point, but that's beyond the scope that I would wanna touch on.
Overall, I just wanna say that some of his recent advices really fascinates me... Hehheh...![]()
Come on... I USED to be even MORE NAGGY in here ok...? Wait till you see me in that state again, I'll sounds like a GRANDfather to you....Originally posted by Yunhaier:You sounded so much like a father.![]()
Hey come on, priority is study! You are juz 15 years old..BGR can wait..you are still so young..If you are smart in academic studies, girls will come and find you, you dun have to worry.Originally posted by StarPuppy:which is better,I dunno if I should really work very hard in sch or at least try to stead a girl
And that's how our devil got to become moderator - Nagging skill! Hiak!Originally posted by Devil1976:Come on... I USED to be even MORE NAGGY in here ok...? Wait till you see me in that state again, I'll sounds like a GRANDfather to you....![]()