ic, watever it is, move on, there r many better single gals out there...Originally posted by E|vEs:the whole grandmother story is just so painful to be repeated over and over again. i dont really want to write everything out because who knows she might come across this thread and discover that now im telling the whole world about it.
since only your 1st relationship, let me tell u a very harsh fact......for SOME girls, once a girl initiated a break and dun feel you, she'll be a bit*h to u. sure some girls will shoot me just for saying that but i dare to say it. i'm sure SOME guys out there have the same thinking such as me. so dun waste your time further and find yourself another new target. whatever u do now is just plain stupid and irritating because she have no feelings for u now, not even feeling u as a friend. when she luvs u, whatever u do that is stupid is sweet, romantic or cute. ppl out here plz dun flame me just because i'm just been frank and letting this poor chap noe the harsh reality on the dating scene today and so that he can think abt what i say and move on. only me and probably me alone in this forum dare to say such things that assasinates the cerebrum, straight to the point. maybe i might be wrong abt my judgement abt your ex-gf but then again, u onli wrote so much. u r consoling yourself that she is on the rebound but even if she is, she is immature to do so and even so, u should cool it and try again after her breakup again(because she is using the guy as a rebound) and start chasing her 1 more time. do not irritate her further but be friends as of now maybe. u had just pressed the reset button and this time is worst because u have to wait for her breakup.Originally posted by E|vEs:hi all,
i broke up with my ex gf of 4 months about 2 months back. ever since the breakup i've been thinking of patching things up coz i really like her. she's my first gf, and everybody say that the first is always the hardest to forget. i was kind of persistant after the breakup, like calling her up and smsing her but she didnt reply of cause. until one day she told me that im very irritating and then i stopped.
so i left her alone. meanwhile i was still thinking of her everyday, controlling myself not to contact her or what. i bought stuff for her, made small little things of her, planning what to get for her for christmas and stuff, only to find out that she got hitched to another guy after a month. there goes all my hopes for getting back together. and about a week after i found out that she's attached, she told me she hated me for telling too many people and everybody's blaming her for initiating the breakup. But what could i do? if i didnt share my problems with my friends i guess i wouldnt be here anymore.
perhaps as im typing this right now, she's with that guy. i kept telling myself that perhaps she's on the rebound now and she doesnt really like the guy. and perhaps when it ends i can try again. but that only make me hurt even more. right now i am really in a dillema. I told myself that i gotta get over her and forget about patching things up. but deep down i guess i still love her.
dear aunt agony, can you help?
i think u get on wilt life sua....she oso dun like u already y clinging to a tiny hope tat she is using her current as a rebound for u??Originally posted by E|vEs:hi all,
i broke up with my ex gf of 4 months about 2 months back. ever since the breakup i've been thinking of patching things up coz i really like her. she's my first gf, and everybody say that the first is always the hardest to forget. i was kind of persistant after the breakup, like calling her up and smsing her but she didnt reply of cause. until one day she told me that im very irritating and then i stopped.
so i left her alone. meanwhile i was still thinking of her everyday, controlling myself not to contact her or what. i bought stuff for her, made small little things of her, planning what to get for her for christmas and stuff, only to find out that she got hitched to another guy after a month. there goes all my hopes for getting back together. and about a week after i found out that she's attached, she told me she hated me for telling too many people and everybody's blaming her for initiating the breakup. But what could i do? if i didnt share my problems with my friends i guess i wouldnt be here anymore.
perhaps as im typing this right now, she's with that guy. i kept telling myself that perhaps she's on the rebound now and she doesnt really like the guy. and perhaps when it ends i can try again. but that only make me hurt even more. right now i am really in a dillema. I told myself that i gotta get over her and forget about patching things up. but deep down i guess i still love her.
not bad for a 1st relationship and u have indeed learnt a lot from this episode, just like me. hahhaa but given time, your sadness for her will eventually die out. relax lah....girls are everywhere man. go orchard see see also song ar....so many good stuff out there nowadays. unless your standard damn high, i nothing to say....just dun lose yourself and hate girls or lose your confidence abt chasing girls and let it be natural again with the next girl that comes along, all will go well again..........Originally posted by E|vEs:yeah. i guess im pretty much on the rebound phase too. it will be really nice if someone can just come along now and help me out of this pit.
but it hurts so badly that we cant even seems to be friends now. and she's with another guy doing things i used to do with her.
first relationship, dived head in and didnt expect it to hurt so much. discovered that i have learnt alot though, mature and grown up alot.
i just hope that this shit will get over and done with soon. either she comes back or another nicer girl comes along. i must stop lying to myself and give myself false hopes. cause everytime i do that, i hurt myself more.
'the only way to learn how a relationship work, is to be part of it, see how it ends, and how you are in the ending.'
Originally posted by E|vEs:hi all,
WAKE UP. And STOP your MAYBEs.....Originally posted by E|vEs:hi all,
Originally posted by Devil1976:wah dun hv to be so blunt mah
[b]WAKE UP. And STOP your MAYBEs.....[/b]
actually both also right...and it's up to u to choose...if u choose to give up then all the best to u to find a new 1...Originally posted by E|vEs:haiz. everything is just so messy now. one side of me tells me to forget her and carry on with life, and somebody else will come along soon.
the other side of me tells me that i still do really love her alot and i should wait for her and try again. nothing is impossible.
i'm just still hurting so much. why things have to end this way?
accept e fact... overcome it... put down..Originally posted by E|vEs:haiz. everything is just so messy now. one side of me tells me to forget her and carry on with life, and somebody else will come along soon.
the other side of me tells me that i still do really love her alot and i should wait for her and try again. nothing is impossible.
Well... ACCEPT it or not, it's a FACT... If MIRACLES are DESTINATED to happen, even if you walk the OTHER direction from her it'll STILL HAPPEN.....Originally posted by hopy:wah dun hv to be so blunt mah![]()
Why don't you just ACCEPT the FACT, LIVE your LIFE and leave the WHYs till later? I know it's DIFFICULT to walk around with that BIG QUESTION MARK hovering over your head, but it's your life... Sooner or later you'll still have to WAKE UP and MOVE ON....Originally posted by E|vEs:haiz. everything is just so messy now. one side of me tells me to forget her and carry on with life, and somebody else will come along soon.
ya but still must comfort pple abit mahOriginally posted by Devil1976:Well... ACCEPT it or not, it's a FACT... If MIRACLES are DESTINATED to happen, even if you walk the OTHER direction from her it'll STILL HAPPEN.....
Such people have TOO GOOD an imagination... If you continue to comfort them, would only encourage them in a BLIND BELIEF....Originally posted by hopy:ya but still must comfort pple abit mah![]()