x 2Originally posted by dumbdumb!:these kind of relationships never last.
Not necessarily... But you can say they would have a lower chance of survival based on probability....Originally posted by dumbdumb!:these kind of relationships never last.
www.emoteeglobes.comname me one which last.. tts my point.Originally posted by Devil1976:Not necessarily... But you can say they would have a lower chance of survival based on probability....
I did. but not to jio bcum stead or wat... juz asking current affairs....Originally posted by bladez87:any1 dare or did b4?
going on streets, n jio a gal b frens?
or even toking up to a gal?
cant get over tat gal i like, fren say go walk walk n find other gals.
so i was like... who will dare go out on streets n go bfren or jio a gal...
Streets or not, lasting relationships are hard to find.... Like some have suggested here, you have to overcome the odds of rejections and possibility of finding a partner who's just out for 'fun'. Then again, you won't know for sure even you might just know one who's willing to go on a proper relationship with you...Originally posted by dumbdumb!:name me one which last.. tts my point.
Da 1 dat last is normally da feeling of being rejected.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:name me one which last.. tts my point.
actually i realize something, many ppl in this forum keep saying relationship hard to last or maintain. since ppl are here in this forum rather than spending time with their gf/bf, that's the main reason why bah.......especially for those that are regularly here. what i mean is instead of spending a lot of time in this forum, y not spend it on a bf/gf and make it last?? perhaps technology has made ppl become more distant from each other especially internet. lasting relationships are not hard to find. i have tons of friends at my age that have lasting relationships.Originally posted by Devil1976:Streets or not, lasting relationships are hard to find.... Like some have suggested here, you have to overcome the odds of rejections and possibility of finding a partner who's just out for 'fun'. Then again, you won't know for sure even you might just know one who's willing to go on a proper relationship with you...
Last or not? Other than the nature of the person you bump into, it's also about the efforts of both individuals.... And of course, many other factors to consider.... That's my point?![]()
maybe i will...in the past lah...not definitely no...very paiseh....maybe is becas we have grown up already....Originally posted by bladez87:any1 dare or did b4?
Hmm... What's your age? And also depends on how you define 'lasting'? 3 years? 20 years? Forever till death do us apart? Personally, I find it rather subjective... I didn't go into such depths as I understand that such discussions could get pretty lengthy? And often if you happens to be discussing it with an unfriendly individual (speaking in general, not referring to you hor ), it could be an unpleasant waste of time....Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:actually i realize something, many ppl in this forum keep saying relationship hard to last or maintain. since ppl are here in this forum rather than spending time with their gf/bf, that's the main reason why bah.......especially for those that are regularly here. what i mean is instead of spending a lot of time in this forum, y not spend it on a bf/gf and make it last?? perhaps technology has made ppl become more distant from each other especially internet. lasting relationships are not hard to find. i have tons of friends at my age that have lasting relationships.
hmm.... i do agree with you to certain extend.... but i personally believe that in a r/ship, even you can be online 24 hrs and chit chat in the forum, doesnt mean that you wont hv a long and lasting r/ship at the same time too rite? i think it still boils down to how you handle the r/ship....Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:actually i realize something, many ppl in this forum keep saying relationship hard to last or maintain. since ppl are here in this forum rather than spending time with their gf/bf, that's the main reason why bah.......especially for those that are regularly here. what i mean is instead of spending a lot of time in this forum, y not spend it on a bf/gf and make it last?? perhaps technology has made ppl become more distant from each other especially internet. lasting relationships are not hard to find. i have tons of friends at my age that have lasting relationships.
Aiya jio girls for what - wait until they jio you lor.Originally posted by bladez87:any1 dare or did b4?
wah, very hard to say.. mayb juz work it out as frens den see how in the later stage lor.. love is blind..Originally posted by dumbdumb!:these kind of relationships never last.
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Aiya jio girls for what - wait until they jio you lor.![]()
mayb she tink u noe her somewhere...Originally posted by bladez87:damn on sunday nite, i was in mrt with a gal damn chio cute cute1. smile damn sweet...wearing a white top with black blouse inside and jeans with sport shoes i think. si bei chio . she sat across me, den i stole a glance at her, which she returned. this went on for a while den got once our eyes locked den i quickly look away. den i wanted to jio her number but too scared as i have low self esteem n i m ugly ...den i decided to try my luck if we alighted at same station. true enough we did alight together but i still don dare jio her... sigh~
guys u think she look at me bcos she thinking y this jerk(me) keep looking at her?
or she interested in me...?
simply b'coz u wanna got over a gal than u go breakin other gals heart???Originally posted by bladez87:any1 dare or did b4?
Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:actually i realize something, many ppl in this forum keep saying relationship hard to last or maintain. since ppl are here in this forum rather than spending time with their gf/bf, that's the main reason why bah.......especially for those that are regularly here. what i mean is instead of spending a lot of time in this forum, y not spend it on a bf/gf and make it last?? perhaps technology has made ppl become more distant from each other especially internet. lasting relationships are not hard to find. i have tons of friends at my age that have lasting relationships.