JOKING rite?Originally posted by Ah Ma:you know for 6 yrs...suddenly one fine day come n tell you she/he had realised your gd pts too late & all along you have been supporting & encouraging her/him n nw she/he wana woo you.....hw do you react???wat u do//??![]()
Originally posted by Ah Ma:you know for 6 yrs...suddenly one fine day come n tell you she/he had realised your gd pts too late & all along you have been supporting & encouraging her/him n nw she/he wana woo you.....hw do you react???wat u do//??![]()

I will react "Siao you joking ahh!!! GO DIe LAR.. GO JUMP & SI Lar...Originally posted by Devil1976:JOKING rite?
NoOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Ah ma in love har?
Then confirm + guarantee da person not Ah Ma...Originally posted by Ah Ma:I will react "Siao you joking ahh!!! GO DIe LAR.. GO JUMP & SI Lar...![]()
Originally posted by Ah Ma:I will react "Siao you joking ahh!!! GO DIe LAR.. GO JUMP & SI Lar...![]()
Only treat as friends and no feelings for guy... how to tell? If the both of them has been friends for 6 years, I think its much easier to tell, considering the fact that barrier between the two is not to strong?Originally posted by Ah Ma:Originally posted by Yunhaier:![]()
no no feeling but hw to tell the guy
esp they gd friends so long
long time no see uOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:wah ah ma violent sia!!
If the guy chase the girl for some time & ask the girl to consider then after a wk the guy keep hinting the girl for answer then the girl sms him to give him an answer reject him ?(cause facing each other is v pai seh) and the guy ignore her after that?How ahh???hw to save the frenshipOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Only treat as friends and no feelings for guy... how to tell? If the both of them has been friends for 6 years, I think its much easier to tell, considering the fact that barrier between the two is not to strong?
Just tell what she feels (don't want ruin friendship, only sees him as a friend, impossible cause not her style, etc). Then also accept his liking cum expression as a form of 'knowing-each-other-better.'
P.S: Do not attempt avoid. Keep an open mind and accepts new idea and thoughts. Be frank on her stand and reasons to back it up. Avoid indecisiveness as well. All that will improve chance of friendship returning to normal. Sometimes, friendship will grow better because of that - when people are honest with one another about their feelings and how they handle it.
Cheers
Seriously speaking, if the guy isn't matured enough to handle a rejection, then basically, it's he who doesn't want the friendship. Actually generally speaking, the man enters into the 'Cave Man' mode after being rejected because the ego is bruised. To nurse it, the guy needed some time.Originally posted by Ah Ma:If the guy chase the girl for some time & ask the girl to consider then after a wk the guy keep hinting the girl for answer then the girl sms him to give him an answer reject him ?(cause facing each other is v pai seh) and the guy ignore her after that?How ahh???hw to save the frenship![]()
giv him one tite slp n day..."u knw i wait for u 6yrs liao boh!?!?!"Originally posted by Ah Ma:you know for 6 yrs...suddenly one fine day come n tell you she/he had realised your gd pts too late & all along you have been supporting & encouraging her/him n nw she/he wana woo you.....hw do you react???wat u do//??![]()
wow u realy know guys heart sia.....realy childish....haiz...bt guy ego so important mehOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Seriously speaking, if the guy isn't matured enough to handle a rejection, then basically, it's he who doesn't want the friendship. Actually generally speaking, the man enters into the 'Cave Man' mode after being rejected because the ego is bruised. To nurse it, the guy needed some time.
I suggest giving some time for cool down period, which means: don't take everything too seriously in whatever he did. But after a reasonable time frame and if he still avoids and ignore, etc - then he is playing childish mental games. Nothing can save any relationship when there is only one sided effort.
Cheers
U not a guy... so U really dunno how ego is impt to guys... Its part of guys... Dats Y guys r guys, gals r gals. Both so different dat they attracts. North pole & South pole liddat...Originally posted by Ah Ma:wow u realy know guys heart sia.....realy childish....haiz...bt guy ego so important meh![]()
no wonder...sometimes guys react so weird....can b gd mood can b bad mood at times....and hor some guys like to gek se act cool....becos of ego ahhh?Originally posted by Bontakun:U not a guy... so U really dunno how ego is impt to guys... Its part of guys... Dats Y guys r guys, gals r gals. Both so different dat they attracts. North pole & South pole liddat...
U lucky ego not impt to u... Ego at times do bring us bad timing & bad luck... Wat to do... no matter how much U can restrict yrself... dat little bit of self ego will pop out sime where...
Men... Bo Eh Gong...