Ya loh... At least she ahd noe e colour of e cab?Originally posted by s|nNeD:wah like tat can't help much liao leh...
dun even know the cab company...
wat is the colour of the cab?
dunno.. evening time flag cab also colour not obvious.. and she too tired to notice...Originally posted by s|nNeD:wah like tat can't help much liao leh...
dun even know the cab company...
wat is the colour of the cab?
Originally posted by Ecxentrique:dunno.. evening time flag cab also colour not obvious.. and she too tired to notice...
wah.. all her new cards all inside.. some more its a brand new wallet that i got for her for first year anniversary...Originally posted by s|nNeD:like tat then realli no chance liao leh.
can onli pray hard that some kind soul would return the wallet loh.
yah calling them now but dunno what other numbers to call besides the booking one which is at its peak now.. can't get thru..Originally posted by eutjin:don't mean to make you lose hope. but, 2 of my colleagues left stuff on the cab last month.
one of them left house keys, and the other one, left the company security id card.
both were unable to be recovered. but, try calling the cab companies' lost and found dept. call the 3 big cab companies to try your luck
it's a different number .... but, i'm sure the booking one can give you the lost and found numberOriginally posted by Ecxentrique:yah calling them now but dunno what other numbers to call besides the booking one which is at its peak now.. can't get thru..
did you tip the guy?? it was very very nice of himOriginally posted by Ecxentrique:FOUND IT!! The nice cab driver went to her place and gave her back the wallet with everything intact.. THERE IS HOPE AFTERALL!!! Phew what a relief..
gf's mom tip him $100..Originally posted by eutjin:did you tip the guy?? it was very very nice of him
good good~! he did save your gf a lot of troubleOriginally posted by Ecxentrique:gf's mom tip him $100..
yah.. a lot of trouble!! ic the worst and most troublesome thing to lost..Originally posted by eutjin:good good~! he did save your gf a lot of trouble
wah... there is Humanity in this world after all...Originally posted by Ecxentrique:yah.. a lot of trouble!! ic the worst and most troublesome thing to lost..![]()
I had lost my HP for more than 3 times, it never did once came back to me?Originally posted by s|nNeD:wah... there is Humanity in this world after all...
/me curses and swears at my luck for dropping my phone...
why din my phone meet someone nice???![]()