A lot wat..... where have you been searching ??Originally posted by StarPuppy:quiet
shy
caring
smart
pretty/not pretty,don't care
Originally posted by Inzaghi:when u know her.yes....after knowing her long, NO!!..![]()
U no need to pour cold water on me right?Originally posted by Inzaghi:when u know her.yes....after knowing her long, NO!!..![]()
u dun believe me??...haha....pls, its true ok...1st know the gal, she appears to be shy etc...later become ur gf den diff liao..Originally posted by StarPuppy:U no need to pour cold water on me right? :S
100% agree man ! great minds think alike... wah next time MUST tok to you !Originally posted by Inzaghi:when u know her.yes....after knowing her long, NO!!..![]()
its always like tat!!!!!!!!...Originally posted by stoner:100% agree man ! great minds think alike... wah next time MUST tok to you !![]()
have to agree with youOriginally posted by Inzaghi:when u know her.yes....after knowing her long, NO!!..![]()
Wah lao.... got as old as me or not ...... I M 43 leh !!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:have to agree with youI know of some but the real ones are very hard-to-get.....u all know I how old or not?
U got watch the "Caltex" advertisement?Originally posted by FireIce:wah.........stoner wanna ba jie my daddy ah..............
correction,how young.....guess lorOriginally posted by StarPuppy:have to agree with youI know of some but the real ones are very hard-to-get.....u all know I how old or not?
15Originally posted by StarPuppy:correction,how young.....guess lor
... taken by sgboy2004Originally posted by FireIce:sollie leh...............me taken![]()
09/23/1988Originally posted by StarPuppy:correction,how young.....guess lor
Originally posted by doghouse837:09/23/1988
this is your birthday kid
Originally posted by coolger03:![]()
this is good...
u've checked from his icq is it??
So I hit???Originally posted by StarPuppy:lucky guess izit?