hmm........Originally posted by for_tin:Juz keng all the way, but it doesn't mean u can get out of Hendon... hahaz. good luck! future commando, red berret! hey u can pay a visit at the survivor village, hmmm the cookhouse has delicious powerful foodie..hahaz.
Originally posted by WrX_STi:hahaha.. heard stories dat u keng oso tio selected..
bo bian liao lor..
lol.. wrx ? haha.. juz a lame nick i got.. aniwae.. my pullup onli 3.. Lolz.. and 2.4? haha.. fail..Originally posted by C_boliao:What for keng.. U WRX leh.. powerful engine.. scare what..
What maybe if u really want to keng, u can try not to finished all the stations.(2.4 and pull up). These 2 stations are the most important station. the rest not important. If u can't do these 2. then quite ok. As for the MO, just tell him all the problems u got.. like knee cap pain, back pain/strain. The best part is if u can prove that u got fits b4.
ask teddyboy after he go liao on feb 5 lor.. hahaz..Originally posted by sgFish:eh if you're very fit, how will they select who goes to commando or naval diver? isit random?
haha... heng i stay pasir ris.. i reschedule my date from feb 13 to 11 to go with my fren.. my fren boon lay.. haha.. mit him pasir ris den my dad drive us over.. LolOriginally posted by teddyboy1983:Wah kaoz.. mine 5th feb leh.. kns.. so early go there.... 7.30am mus report somemore.. i stay sembawang leh.. must travel to tampines. ZzZzz..
MRT all the wayOriginally posted by teddyboy1983:Wah kaoz.. mine 5th feb leh.. kns.. so early go there.... 7.30am mus report somemore.. i stay sembawang leh.. must travel to tampines. ZzZzz..
the nasi lemak breakfast is still fresh in my mind... hahaOriginally posted by for_tin:Juz keng all the way, but it doesn't mean u can get out of Hendon... hahaz. good luck! future commando, red berret! hey u can pay a visit at the survivor village, hmmm the cookhouse has delicious powerful foodie..hahaz.