used to...so tt they can give views? but now shop alone...but hey can be fun tooOriginally posted by jolin80:will u bring yr bf along to shopping
buying and choosing for clothes
i went shopping lately
i saw a feew gal are browsing thru clothes
and their bf are standing behind them in the boutiques...
i feel kinda of weird,,,,,,![]()
next time i go with u lorOriginally posted by jolin80:i prefer tt shop for clothes alone
no matter wad they r guy
sometime wad u ask them their repy is
anythin will do....
nice ....
ok loh...
so so![]()

haha...ya to a certain extend...but hey...w/ them ard u dun hv to carry things mah...then can hv free hands to really look ardOriginally posted by jolin80:i prefer tt shop for clothes alone
no matter wad they r guy
sometime wad u ask them their repy is
anythin will do....
nice ....
ok loh...
so so![]()
Originally posted by jolin80:k ... i will b more than happy to hear tt
at least someone can foot e bill and carry those shopping bags for mi![]()

woah... something spoken from the bottom of my heart...Originally posted by the Bear:tip for ladies who want their guys to follow and give comments...
we cannot tell the difference between 300 pairs of identical-looking shoes, so please do not "test" us by asking us if a "plum" blouse or a "maroon" blouse looks better... they're both purple to guys and as long as their girl is with them, they're happy..
remember.. they DO have other more interesting things to do but they've decided to spend time with their girl...
don't be harsh on them...
they're trying their best..
wahahahahahaha~ make this post a sticky!Originally posted by the Bear:tip for ladies who want their guys to follow and give comments...
we cannot tell the difference between 300 pairs of identical-looking shoes, so please do not "test" us by asking us if a "plum" blouse or a "maroon" blouse looks better... they're both purple to guys and as long as their girl is with them, they're happy..
remember.. they DO have other more interesting things to do but they've decided to spend time with their girl...
don't be harsh on them...
they're trying their best..
as if they are of help...Originally posted by jolin80:will u bring yr bf along to shopping
i went shopping lately
pls refer to Bear's postOriginally posted by JeweL81:as if they are of help...
Girl:" this one nice?"
Boy:" Not bad..."
Girl:" or the other one nicer???"
Boy:" Also not bad..."
Girl:" hmm or that one nicerrrr~~"
Boy:" Huh? All three got difference meh?"
i not blind laOriginally posted by kopiosatu:pls refer to Bear's post![]()
Depend wat kinda BF U have... some r like wat U mentioned, some join in to shop wif U... depends 1 lah... nth to be weird abt.Originally posted by jolin80:will u bring yr bf along to shopping
i went shopping lately
ya agree.. haha so much easier with ppl carry your stuff.. if my daddy go shopping with me i also got nothing to carry..Originally posted by hopy:haha...ya to a certain extend...but hey...w/ them ard u dun hv to carry things mah...then can hv free hands to really look ard![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wahahahahahaha~ make this post a sticky!