ouch ouch oucH!Originally posted by sillyme:/use clothes pegs to lift mooku's ears
erm... nice ear pegs...Originally posted by MooKu:ouch ouch oucH!
/me puts the pegs on sillyme's eyelids and yanks them off
whoa hold on a minute...
/me puts back the pegs on her ears
hey, are my earrings nice?![]()
okok.Originally posted by MooKu:can you like, stop the cute here cute there thing..you're the only one who's saying that comment about me hahahahaha. it's not true. the cuteness is just an illusion.
Originally posted by sillyme:/use clothes pegs to lift mooku's ears
she is!Originally posted by sillyme:it's a bother when you're not ready..
fun to hang out with them... e.g.mooku's funny
hahaha!Originally posted by MooKu:ouch ouch oucH!
whoa hold on a minute...
heh but i'm not gf-materialOriginally posted by sillyme:it's a bother when you're not ready..
fun to hang out with them... e.g.mooku's funny
Originally posted by HENG@:hahaha!
sadist![]()
im not bf material either. hahahahaOriginally posted by MooKu:heh but i'm not gf-material![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:ouch ouch oucH!
whoa hold on a minute...
but you're wallet material!!Originally posted by MooKu:heh but i'm not gf-material![]()
cannot be. i don't own a wallet either.Originally posted by sillyme:but you're wallet material!!![]()
i really dun own a wallet da!!!Originally posted by WrX_STi:haha.. lame reply sia heng..
Originally posted by coolger03:erm... nice ear pegs...![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:she is!![]()
wat's wallet material?Originally posted by sillyme:but you're wallet material!!![]()
onz.Originally posted by MooKu:
i hope next time when i meet u all again i won't be so tired ya? heh. in addition when i'm warmed up oredi i can be a little "mad" sometimes
silly wants to kill me, tan my skin and use it to make wallet...Originally posted by MooKu:wat's wallet material?
Originally posted by MooKu:wat's wallet material?
Originally posted by the Bear:leather

im sure u would make a nice wallet.Originally posted by MooKu:
No! Thou shalt not make me into wallets for I am the Divine Cow!
fine. even if u all make me into wallet it'll only be a spiritual wallet, since my physical body is hidden in the bottomless canyons of Canoomookayakarapoozageebageebakalalamorudekoru!Originally posted by HENG@:im sure u would make a nice wallet.
ok ok lah...Originally posted by MooKu:fine. even if u all make me into wallet it'll only be a spiritual wallet, since my physical body is hidden in the bottomless canyons of Canoomookayakarapoozageebageebakalalamorudekoru!
hmpf.