so now u like 'A'... then maintain contact wif a lor then wait till she free liao then strike ur move...Originally posted by WrX_STi:well.. my story goes like dis..
used to like 1 ger call it "A".. met her in a gathering and began to grow interest in her.. during the time i was wooing her.. use to chat with her daily and stuffs like normal guy wld do while chasing a ger..pop the qs to her but she delay as she nid to know mi more..
eventually lost contact with "A" for awhile b4 miting "B".. sooon "B" became my gf and "A" was soon so call my "BUDDY". not long after was out of contact with "A" as "B" knw dat i was chasing "A" b4 meting her.. LOVE failed. and was out of r/s with "B" after 19mths.. soon out of nowhere began contacting "A" back.
tot of the idea of chasing her but with mi going NS soon and she was kinda busi with poly stuffs and with class 3 driving practical and frens.. i did not dare to make a move..
guys: if u all were to be in my situation.. suggest some opinion dat i can possibly tk my actions?
Love appear and vanish almost without a trace and at weird timing. If you feel that the timing isn't right - nobody can make you feel otherwise. Heed your own thoughts. Continue to maintain contact however and when you are sure of yourself, you can consider making that move.Originally posted by WrX_STi:well.. my story goes like dis..
used to like 1 ger call it "A".. met her in a gathering and began to grow interest in her.. during the time i was wooing her.. use to chat with her daily and stuffs like normal guy wld do while chasing a ger..pop the qs to her but she delay as she nid to know mi more..
eventually lost contact with "A" for awhile b4 miting "B".. sooon "B" became my gf and "A" was soon so call my "BUDDY". not long after was out of contact with "A" as "B" knw dat i was chasing "A" b4 meting her.. LOVE failed. and was out of r/s with "B" after 19mths.. soon out of nowhere began contacting "A" back.
tot of the idea of chasing her but with mi going NS soon and she was kinda busi with poly stuffs and with class 3 driving practical and frens.. i did not dare to make a move..
guys: if u all were to be in my situation.. suggest some opinion dat i can possibly tk my actions?
Hi, just a piece of suggestion from me.yeah.. heard from ppl that if the relationship is able to withstand ns.. no prob alreadi...
There are many factors to consider.
FIrstly, you are heading to NS soon, what happens if she's your girlfriend and you have to enter soon? It's very hurting to actually not see each other for so long, esp. the first 3 weeks? or if you are in ppt, its even worse. One of my friend is having this scenario, they know each other for a month and the guy headed for NS. For first few weeks, she's been crying, she felt very torturing. We just have to encourage her to hold on. It's been a tough time for her but now, she's used to it already.
Secondly, she's busy too. Will she have the time to have a relationship now? With her driving, projects and exams, can you stand her not having enough time for you? esp its the starting of a so-called honey moon of the relationship.
Okay, make it simple. Do what your heart tells you to do, don't regret when its too late. There isn't any harm telling her how you feel now, have a nice talk with her, she'll understand. Not all relationships fail because of NS, most of them survive. It's just a matter of how strong the relationship is.
That's what i will do if i were you. If not... wait till you settle down in NS or when you have regular bookouts.
Good Luck!!
Originally posted by Fa||en~Ange|:yeah.. heard from ppl that if the relationship is able to withstand ns.. no prob alreadi... dun find it true at all...
ya lor.. dis thought often come into my mind.. wad if together yet going in NS den cannot see.. wkends come out, bound to spend 1 dat with family.. and den little time for her..Originally posted by brian:Hi, just a piece of suggestion from me.
There are many factors to consider.
FIrstly, you are heading to NS soon, what happens if she's your girlfriend and you have to enter soon? It's very hurting to actually not see each other for so long, esp. the first 3 weeks? or if you are in ppt, its even worse. One of my friend is having this scenario, they know each other for a month and the guy headed for NS. For first few weeks, she's been crying, she felt very torturing. We just have to encourage her to hold on. It's been a tough time for her but now, she's used to it already.
Secondly, she's busy too. Will she have the time to have a relationship now? With her driving, projects and exams, can you stand her not having enough time for you? esp its the starting of a so-called honey moon of the relationship.
Okay, make it simple. Do what your heart tells you to do, don't regret when its too late. There isn't any harm telling her how you feel now, have a nice talk with her, she'll understand. Not all relationships fail because of NS, most of them survive. It's just a matter of how strong the relationship is.
That's what i will do if i were you. If not... wait till you settle down in NS or when you have regular bookouts.
Good Luck!!
thanks alot.. love do come at weird time..Originally posted by Yunhaier:Love appear and vanish almost without a trace and at weird timing. If you feel that the timing isn't right - nobody can make you feel otherwise. Heed your own thoughts. Continue to maintain contact however and when you are sure of yourself, you can consider making that move.
Cheers