Originally posted by He77AnGeL:i m so sick of my life, feeling damn depress. love and family problem..i find tat my circle of frens r smaller. wat can i do? ihow can i make more frens? i m kinda shy type of person if i dun noe them well. if go outing oso v paiseh cos didnt noe anyone. wat can i do? any suggestions?
yeah.. that's wat i've been doing for the past few months...Originally posted by WrX_STi:everyone bound to haf its lowest in their live.. for mi is when my gf broke up with me and winthin weeks my grandpa pass away..
dats was lowest... wad i did was going out with some gd frens who u can pour out ur sorrows.. and haf a gd drink.. mayb go clubs..
dis will temporary help but at least will put some sastifaction in it..
lastly, like everyone say.. onli time will heal.
to get to noe more frens.. can start from here.. or u can alwiz ask ur frens to intro some frens to u.. cheers..
there r many many avenues for making frens, but in the end, all of them require something - ur initiative. there is no way (at least normally) tt ppl r gonna start coming to u on their own to make frens, unless u r real rich or a big celeb.Originally posted by He77AnGeL:i m so sick of my life, feeling damn depress. love and family problem..i find tat my circle of frens r smaller. wat can i do? ihow can i make more frens? i m kinda shy type of person if i dun noe them well. if go outing oso v paiseh cos didnt noe anyone. wat can i do? any suggestions?
haha.. same lei.. still going there.. but now ok liao la.. juz some chat with frens lor..Originally posted by Fa||en~Ange|:yeah.. that's wat i've been doing for the past few months...![]()
Originally posted by WrX_STi:ohh.. .sianz lei.. new birdy going alone sure ulu.. Lolz
Well... You still have to make a start? Unless you're contented with your life... If you're not? Do something to CHANGE it?Originally posted by He77AnGeL:i m so sick of my life, feeling damn depress. love and family problem..i find tat my circle of frens r smaller. wat can i do? ihow can i make more frens? i m kinda shy type of person if i dun noe them well. if go outing oso v paiseh cos didnt noe anyone. wat can i do? any suggestions?
i seem oki liaoz.. but actualli.. still not oki..Originally posted by WrX_STi:haha.. same lei.. still going there.. but now ok liao la.. juz some chat with frens lor..
catch mi at broadwalk.. Lolz.
Everyone here started out as strangers. But we had all put aside our worries and came out together to have some fun in the sun.Originally posted by He77AnGeL:i m so sick of my life, feeling damn depress. love and family problem..i find tat my circle of frens r smaller. wat can i do? ihow can i make more frens? i m kinda shy type of person if i dun noe them well. if go outing oso v paiseh cos didnt noe anyone. wat can i do? any suggestions?
No leh mi aries..i used to b very active wan mayb attached too long..circle of frens bcome smaller le..Originally posted by Yunhaier:Who knows everyone before outing?
We all have our first time? So the question is are you willing to step into that first time?
P.S: Are you a Taurus, Leo, Aquarius or Scorpio?
Cheers
all the best, and haf fun!Originally posted by He77AnGeL:thanx for all replying..i will try to go some outing.. cheers...![]()
time to get yourself a stead, go dating, join SDU if u still single.Originally posted by He77AnGeL:i m so sick of my life, feeling damn depress. love and family problem..i find tat my circle of frens r smaller. wat can i do? ihow can i make more frens? i m kinda shy type of person if i dun noe them well. if go outing oso v paiseh cos didnt noe anyone. wat can i do? any suggestions?
certasin time u tot u are ok, but out of nowhere u bound to lai ang.. i dun understand why... its still the same for me..Originally posted by Fa||en~Ange|:i seem oki liaoz.. but actualli.. still not oki..![]()
i normalli go to devilsbar.. in fact, will be going there tonite...