if they come my house i give them a biggg ang baoOriginally posted by FireIce:think they will be bz collecting ang paos lah.......
fire crackers? i am getting my AK47,smoke granade, flashbang and sniper rifle readyOriginally posted by NeonTetra:surround ur house with fire crackers and light them when u spot those baddies?
gd for uOriginally posted by KopiKia:fire crackers? i am getting my AK47,smoke granade, flashbang and sniper rifle ready![]()
can tell that i am super bored right? sian leh, first time chinese new year no visiting, no gambling, no ang bao!!!!! &*&^$*&^$*Originally posted by NeonTetra:gd for u
why??Originally posted by KopiKia:can tell that i am super bored right? sian leh, first time chinese new year no visiting, no gambling, no ang bao!!!!! &*&^$*&^$*
Because firstly, i am now overseas, never come back to singapore for CNY. Secondly, I have no relatives or singapore friends here. Lastly, all the bloody shops are closed for the new year, no where to go...Tats why i am HOME ALONE.Originally posted by NeonTetra:why??
oh i see.....Originally posted by KopiKia:Because firstly, i am now overseas, never come back to singapore for CNY. Secondly, I have no relatives or singapore friends here. Lastly, all the bloody shops are closed for the new year, no where to go...Tats why i am HOME ALONE.![]()
whose ang pow do u plan to rob?Originally posted by KopiKia:fire crackers? i am getting my AK47,smoke granade, flashbang and sniper rifle ready![]()
well, whoever is willing to come my house, i will rob. come to think of it maybe i kidnapp, the returns are better.Originally posted by wuming78:whose ang pow do u plan to rob?![]()
oh. u can collaborate with HOFS. they are looking for meat source for their bak gua.Originally posted by KopiKia:well, whoever is willing to come my house, i will rob. come to think of it maybe i kidnapp, the returns are better.![]()

peoples republic of china. over here on new year eve 12am, the whole of china play fireworks like nobodies business, when the clock strike 12am its sound like a battle field man, and when you look at the landscape, btw i live on the 23rd floor, i have a nice view, you can see everywhere, fireworks, some of the fireworks even bigger than those that you see on national day sia!Originally posted by sgboy2004:Where are u now?
i see, minus the lonliness, it must be exciting to c the "battlefield" there.Originally posted by KopiKia:peoples republic of china. over here on new year eve 12am, the whole of china play fireworks like nobodies business, when the clock strike 12am its sound like a battle field man, and when you look at the landscape, btw i live on the 23rd floor, i have a nice view, you can see everywhere, fireworks, some of the fireworks even bigger than those that you see on national day sia!

well the 'battlefield' last the whole night so see and hear until sian... well i cook my own food so no need to go restaurents, i have stocked up a lot liaoOriginally posted by sgboy2004:i see, minus the lonliness, it must be exciting to c the "battlefield" there.
So how did u settle your food there? Restaurants open on New year day?
That's good...u preempted all these, i supposed.Originally posted by KopiKia:well the 'battlefield' last the whole night so see and hear until sian... well i cook my own food so no need to go restaurents, i have stocked up a lot liao

well, the opportunities are definately here, just have to know where to look. as for coming here to work i discourage it, i would suggest coming here to find business opportunities. to work here is worst than to work in sg trust me.Originally posted by sgboy2004:That's good...u preempted all these, i supposed.
So how is the work in China? i feel like going there to explore and work too...too difficult to find job in sg