then don't think too much lor. heehee.Originally posted by ahworm:i know.. but at times i can't help but to think at the bad side. then i have to employ the bo chup attitude to stop myself from thinking.![]()
hehe no lar i didn't help much also...Originally posted by ahworm:okie thanks.![]()
yup agree wif heng.. be patient and don't hurry her, if not you'll just be pressurizing her and things will work the other way round, instead of the way u hope for them to beOriginally posted by ahworm:just now i message her abt the 14feb and she replied 'ah yah.. it's just another day'![]()
yes... yes yes.. i can't agree more.Originally posted by HENG@:listen to the evil mushroom. shes often right.
pull's evil mushroom's beard.Originally posted by MooKu:yes... yes yes.. i can't agree more.
tomorrow it will snow.
/me strokes sage beard![]()
ooi. dat is not fatt choy u know.Originally posted by HENG@:pull's evil mushroom's beard.
orh no? ok.Originally posted by MooKu:ooi. dat is not fatt choy u know.
ow.
eat eat eat eat it and chokeOriginally posted by HENG@:orh no? ok.
*plucks dragon beard candy*
i'll choke then u'll come and give me mouth to mouth rescucitation ok?Originally posted by MooKu:eat eat eat eat it and choke![]()
okay...Originally posted by HENG@:i'll choke then u'll come and give me mouth to mouth rescucitation ok?![]()
so bad! i dun wan frog i wan mushroom!Originally posted by MooKu:okay...I go and buy frog and train the frog to do CPR now..
go supermarket and buy... got big variety.. dried shitake mushrooms, oyster mushrooms, button mushrooms.. fresh shitake, canned buttons..Originally posted by HENG@:so bad! i dun wan frog i wan mushroom!
i wan the eeeeeevil mushroom mooku.Originally posted by MooKu:go supermarket and buy... got big variety.. dried shitake mushrooms, oyster mushrooms, button mushrooms.. fresh shitake, canned buttons..
oops. didn't know i was so desired...Originally posted by HENG@:i wan the eeeeeevil mushroom mooku.
with u, even if it means death, i am willing also.Originally posted by MooKu:oops. didn't know i was so desired...![]()
evil mushroom eat oredi will die one leh.. u not scared ah![]()
i'm so touched...Originally posted by HENG@:with u, even if it means death, i am willing also.![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:i'm so touched...![]()
/me sharpens a knife behind her back