..its jus a cheeky way to tell you that he misses you a lot..Originally posted by ^mm^:...when ur ex sms you this:
"u must be tired b'coz u've been running through mi mind... ... ...i must be a bad shooter coz i keep missing u..."
fling enough & decided to cum back???![]()
yah...Originally posted by windjammer:hmmm.... is that the exact words he sent to you?
yah lor...Originally posted by shutthehellup:..its jus a cheeky way to tell you that he misses you a lot..![]()
maybe...Originally posted by sillyme:your reaction means you have not forgiven her.
din know how u 2 break up... if it is possible to give him another chance then give... if not dun bother about his sms...Originally posted by ^mm^:yah...
dun think he mean wanna cum back lah...luno wat he thinkin...=SOriginally posted by windjammer:din know how u 2 break up... if it is possible to give him another chance then give... if not dun bother about his sms...![]()
he is yearning for something he has lost... he just have a shot in the dark and hopes to hit the bull's eye. this is human nature... man never treasures wat he has until he has lost it...Originally posted by ^mm^:dun think he mean wanna cum back lah...luno wat he thinkin...=S
But .... will this technique work ???? as in does this form of 'recoilciliation method' works?Originally posted by windjammer:he is yearning for something he has lost... he just have a shot in the dark and hopes to hit the bull's eye. this is human nature... man never treasures wat he has until he has lost it...![]()
y 1 2 use on which unlucky 1???Originally posted by stoner:But .... will this technique work ???? as in does this form of 'recoilciliation method' works?
no point...he choose to leave first...so i decided to give up...Originally posted by windjammer:he is yearning for something he has lost... he just have a shot in the dark and hopes to hit the bull's eye. this is human nature... man never treasures wat he has until he has lost it...![]()
mostly don't work. but no harm trying...Originally posted by stoner:But .... will this technique work ???? as in does this form of 'recoilciliation method' works?
good that u are adamant...Originally posted by ^mm^:no point...he choose to leave first...so i decided to give up...
is full stop liao...
is a compliment or am i too stuborn...Originally posted by windjammer:good that u are adamant...![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:jus another toopid spamed msg....
compliment lah... no point going back if he dun cherish u in the first place..."hao ma bu chi hui tou cao"Originally posted by ^mm^:is a compliment or am i too stuborn...![]()