Don't b so unhappy, I'm also unhappy when my mei mei unhappy lor. Sad to know u can't concentrate on your exams, u should know studies r more impt than anything else. Don't think u need to go for any tests already cos I don't think any tests will prove positive, don't worry so much, celestine...Originally posted by Celestine88:one and a half month had passed....all pregnancy results showed negative...but menses not here yet....is it still too early to test for pregnancy? So long liao... should be able to tell whether pregnant or not right? Will test it end of this month again...if still negative, wat does it show...? should i go on testing and testing no stop ?why he dont answer my calls? Why I let him make use of me....?
all these had been in my mind...sigh...exam also cannot do well... holiday already still cannot enjoy....
hmmm, ur email address wrong leh, unknown user can't b sent, u sure email [email protected]Originally posted by Celestine88:weiwei didi ... you email me lah.
The best is to see a doctor.He will be able to give a more accurate diagnosis,eheheOriginally posted by Celestine88:one and a half month had passed....all pregnancy results showed negative...but menses not here yet....is it still too early to test for pregnancy? So long liao... should be able to tell whether pregnant or not right? Will test it end of this month again...if still negative, wat does it show...? should i go on testing and testing no stop ?why he dont answer my calls? Why I let him make use of me....?
all these had been in my mind...sigh...exam also cannot do well... holiday already still cannot enjoy....
Can't send thru this email leh? No such address, hmmmmOriginally posted by Celestine88:should be leh...i only have that email address...
experienced sia bryanOriginally posted by tRanCE:aiya i tink wun come lah..........the more stress u r the more ur aunty wun come...
juz relax everything is fine.....cos if really pregnant 1 month ur stomach already big and positive liao.......alamak....
wah..ur ex pregnanT ah? then how? abort?Originally posted by l3stat:well.. you should only take the test, when it should be the time your period comes, i.e. when you think you have missed it. at least that's how you should use clear blue. ex almost kenna twice, but it's just a false alarm. not so lucky the third time though.haiz.. but anyway it's all history. it's the new guy's turn to worry.
just saying this so that you don't have to waste money on all the test kits. $30 for 2 quite ex leh... pee once and that's it.