cheer up.. *pats FireIce*Originally posted by FireIce:the one tt make me happy is oso the one tt make me sad..................
how............................![]()
ai4 ni3 de4 ren2 shang1 ni3 zui4 shen1..Originally posted by FireIce:the one tt make me happy is oso the one tt make me sad..................
A i think....B might be the one whom you can confide in as a friend.Originally posted by thots:I have seen a lot of posts and hearings on the following,
When you're happy, who is the one you wanna share your happiness with?
And that person will be the one you love.
However, is that really true?
How about this scenario whereby you think of A when you're happy and you think of B when you're sad?
Which will be the one you really love?
If you know the answer to this question, please let me know.Originally posted by thots:I have seen a lot of posts and hearings on the following,
How about this scenario whereby you think of A when you're happy and you think of B when you're sad?
for me it's:Originally posted by Bochupi:ai4 ni3 de4 ren2 shang1 ni3 zui4 shen1..
Love is not always sweet.
true... it's ezier to find smeone to share ur joy, but it's not ez to find smeone u can share ur sadness wif...Originally posted by brian:Hmm.. in my opinion, i think its more likely the other way round.
When you're sad, who is the one you wanna share your problems/sorrows with? And that is the person you wish to be.
You can share your happiness with everyone but not your sorrows.
Well, actually both way makes senses. haha. *puzzled*
Like fireice said, the one that makes you happy may also be the one that makes you sad. so its more to chemistry!
Originally posted by FireIce:the one tt make me happy is oso the one tt make me sad..................
but it can be veri painful when u love someone, but he/she dun care, does not appreciate or worse, hurts u for it.Originally posted by DeadPoet:For me, to love is better than be loved.
No choice leh. I only feel alive when I am loving someone, be it my parents, friends, etc...Originally posted by wuming78:but it can be veri painful when u love someone, but he/she dun care, does not appreciate or worse, hurts u for it.![]()
i think it will be B. cos u can easily find pple to share ur happiness with you but to find someone who;'s able to share ur sorrow with u and help relieve the burden is not easy. if you have this person den it will be very precious. i tink if the person can share ur sorrow with u, most prob he./she can share ur happiness with you too.Originally posted by thots:I have seen a lot of posts and hearings on the following,
Originally posted by Coco_Coco:i think it will be B. cos u can easily find pple to share ur happiness with you but to find someone who;'s able to share ur sorrow with u and help relieve the burden is not easy. if you have this person den it will be very precious. i tink if the person can share ur sorrow with u, most prob he./she can share ur happiness with you too.
but such a scenerio is not limited to love alone. it can occur in friendships too.
1 day u'll find the answer at ur doorstepOriginally posted by thots:Sad to say, i'm still finding my answer to this question...