tsk tsk. pessimistic.Originally posted by wuming78:somehow.. i haf a feeling.. i will fulfil my own prophecy.. the image i haf had in my mind and haf been portraying here...
an old man, sitting on a rocking chair, fanning himself wif a tattered bamboo fan, sipping chinese tea....![]()
When your gf asks you when she is getting married to you. You wish you never asked that question in the 1st place.Originally posted by WrX_STi:have u ever wondered when are u going to be blissfully attached and get married?
duno when is mine...![]()
wat makes u say tt?Originally posted by men_@_arms:I will never ever get married, but its not by my own choice, NO one will ever ever marry me or be a spouse for that matte.r
get married v painful leh!process is painful...money is painful...give birth aso.....kaoz..scary i go b nun betterOriginally posted by WrX_STi:have u ever wondered when are u going to be blissfully attached and get married?
i used to have similar thoughts of myself as a cranky old woman on a rocking chair, sipping tea and having two-three cats in the house... kakakakaOriginally posted by wuming78:somehow.. i haf a feeling.. i will fulfil my own prophecy.. the image i haf had in my mind and haf been portraying here...
an old man, sitting on a rocking chair, fanning himself wif a tattered bamboo fan, sipping chinese tea....![]()
to live as a couple needs alot of responsibility and sacrifices... blissful or not depends on how both of you really care for each other...Originally posted by WrX_STi:have u ever wondered when are u going to be blissfully attached and get married?
And just how would you know that you'll be blissfully attached?Originally posted by WrX_STi:have u ever wondered when are u going to be blissfully attached and get married?
Originally posted by WrX_STi:have u ever wondered when are u going to be blissfully attached and get married?
inaction and indecision, is action and decision, in itself! time wil pass b4 u noe!Originally posted by KittynMeow:i used to have similar thoughts of myself as a cranky old woman on a rocking chair, sipping tea and having two-three cats in the house... kakakaka![]()
Marriage?? lesson learnt is dun think too much about it. There will be a time when you feel that it's the next thing to do....
haha different interpretations it seems... wats the point of planning everything in such detail that it stresses your partner out cos your partner may not be prepared to settle down yet??Originally posted by wuming78:inaction and indecision, is action and decision, in itself! time wil pass b4 u noe!
Originally posted by men_@_arms:I will never ever get married, but its not by my own choice, NO one will ever ever marry me or be a spouse for that matte.r
it comes unexpectedly lor... y worry abt things tat u are not sure abt... juz live life to the fullest while u can... coz marriage is not the bed of roses many ppl makes it out to be, judging frm my frenz experiences..Originally posted by WrX_STi:have u ever wondered when are u going to be blissfully attached and get married?
Wow shen ren! (Bow to shen ren)Originally posted by wuming78:somehow.. i haf a feeling.. i will fulfil my own prophecy.. the image i haf had in my mind and haf been portraying here...
I believe there is someone for everyone, somewhere out there, waiting for you too.Originally posted by men_@_arms:I will never ever get married, but its not by my own choice, NO one will ever ever marry me or be a spouse for that matte.r
Wah, another shen ren. (Bow to shen ren)Originally posted by KittynMeow:i used to have similar thoughts of myself as a cranky old woman on a rocking chair, sipping tea and having two-three cats in the house... kakakaka![]()
Marriage?? lesson learnt is dun think too much about it. There will be a time when you feel that it's the next thing to do....
simi shen ren?Originally posted by DeadPoet:Wow shen ren! (Bow to shen ren)![]()
dats the prob.. i dun even know when..Originally posted by Devil1976:And just how would you know that you'll be blissfully attached?![]()