You see ah. If you dun get the guts to go up and talk to her. You'll never know her loh. THen imagine the time when its too late, some other guy beat you to her. It'll be her bf and her saying hi to you.Originally posted by chaar123:halo, iin school there is this ger i like. She in the same cca as me, but in different clickeque. Then i very shy to tok to her, when she see me, she smile and say hi, theni smile and oso say hi. Then but like in mornins when i see her in cafeteria, then i walk past, she smile at me and say hi, i oso say hi, during such time, i want to sit down tok to her get to ren shi ren shi better heh, but i realli cannot bring myself to do it lehh, just walk on to my class hehehe.. HOW? I need help lezzzz, Gooooooosssssssss Frabaaaaaaaaaaa dun work already larrrr![]()
play it cool manOriginally posted by chaar123:Scully i tok to her by impluse i end up tok like jibber jabber monster how? damn malu siah![]()
Scully she tok to you by impluse and she end up tok like jibber jabber monster how? damn malu siahOriginally posted by chaar123:Scully i tok to her by impluse i end up tok like jibber jabber monster how? damn malu siah![]()
if u think that it is more impt to have 'face' than her...Originally posted by chaar123:Scully i tok to her by impluse i end up tok like jibber jabber monster how? damn malu siah![]()
wahahaha i see this, want to laugh man...Originally posted by ditzy:Scully she tok to you by impluse and she end up tok like jibber jabber monster how? damn malu siah
Don't always consider things from your point of view. She also human, mistakes can be the same as yours.
Like I said earlier, Scully some other guy tok to her by impluse and he end up tok like jibber jabber monster how? damn malu siah. But the gal impressed by his daring move to approach her. How touching you know.
oh come on...just go over and get her phone no. lah...aiyoh u are a guy ya...but don't forget about your studies wor...do not ruin your future bcas of girls...Originally posted by chaar123:halo, iin school there is this ger i like. She in the same cca as me, but in different clickeque. Then i very shy to tok to her, when she see me, she smile and say hi, theni smile and oso say hi. Then but like in mornins when i see her in cafeteria, then i walk past, she smile at me and say hi, i oso say hi, during such time, i want to sit down tok to her get to ren shi ren shi better heh, but i realli cannot bring myself to do it lehh, just walk on to my class hehehe.. HOW? I need help lezzzz, Gooooooosssssssss Frabaaaaaaaaaaa dun work already larrrr![]()
Y pai seh? u guy leh....pai seh for wat....wait others sian tio her..u then regret no use...go tok to her lar...nex time see lunch time....go sit in front of her n eat and tok lar.....tok abt related tings first..like ur cca stuff etc..then ask her some q tat u r nt sure of (act dono if u realy know)....then slowly become frens lor..then get her no...email icq...etc..mayb she aso interested in u bt waitin for u to approach her lehOriginally posted by chaar123:halo, iin school there is this ger i like. She in the same cca as me, but in different clickeque. Then i very shy to tok to her, when she see me, she smile and say hi, theni smile and oso say hi. Then but like in mornins when i see her in cafeteria, then i walk past, she smile at me and say hi, i oso say hi, during such time, i want to sit down tok to her get to ren shi ren shi better heh, but i realli cannot bring myself to do it lehh, just walk on to my class hehehe.. HOW? I need help lezzzz, Gooooooosssssssss Frabaaaaaaaaaaa dun work already larrrr![]()
What is ahappening to the guys in SIngapore, all behaving like chickens ...... !!!! I don bbelieve it .. i like her but go no guts to even tok to her ..... wah lao ..... tis is dam sad man ...... to all gers I seriously advice you girls to look globally or at least regionally for partners .. i begaining to feel that the guys in singapore are a let-down.FUck you, call me chicken. I tell you ah, i got lot of scars ok? I win many many fight before i tell you, when you were a small litte kid kid boy boy ah bui, i was the king of V clan ok? Dun call my chickekn! CB.
Ouch man, that hurts. At least you check 1st. Wait you try to sian her then her bf around also damn malu one. So no more jiber jaber monster from you i hope.Originally posted by chaar123:Anywy today i was with her and friends after netball practise, then we sit at table and tok cock. I got talk to her a bit lar, then got tell my story like that. then she talk to her friend about something, then i hear that her friends ask her if she is steady with some other boy, then she smile like malu like that, then tell her friend to relax becoz they have other guy to go steady with them in school. Whoa lan eh, confirm she attach leow lorrzzzzz Haizzzzz
GOOOSSSSS FRAbbaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Oh, you're a real charmer all right - the girls will be getting into catfights over you.Originally posted by chaar123:FUck you, call me chicken. I tell you ah, i got lot of scars ok? I win many many fight before i tell you, when you were a small litte kid kid boy boy ah bui, i was the king of V clan ok? Dun call my chickekn! CB.
Oh, you're a real charmer all right - the girls will be getting into catfights over youHahah yah lar, abuden?
Y like that? Relax lah... stoner means no harm... better dun let her see u react this way...Originally posted by chaar123:FUck you, call me chicken. I tell you ah, i got lot of scars ok? I win many many fight before i tell you, when you were a small litte kid kid boy boy ah bui, i was the king of V clan ok? Dun call my chickekn! CB.
Care to share any more experiences you have with girls? Since the one you mentioned above din work out, I'm sure you are still keeping your options open?Originally posted by chaar123:Hahah yah lar, abuden?![]()
hahahahahhahahahahahaOriginally posted by chaar123:FUck you, call me chicken. I tell you ah, i got lot of scars ok? I win many many fight before i tell you, when you were a small litte kid kid boy boy ah bui, i was the king of V clan ok? Dun call my chickekn! CB.