Originally posted by laurence82:Its man characteristic to want power authority status wealth and stuff...
Muahahahhahahahaha
but its women who are emotional critters
*whips out my wand*
Wingardium Leviosa!
*RP floats in air*
But I am not the one who made sexist comments in the first place what.....Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:I PROTEST PROTEST PROTEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
U think I dun haf magical powers izzit???
*sprinkles fairy dust on Laurence82*
Hokus Pokus!!!
*turns Laurence82 into TOAD*
That's wat u get for making sexist comments
*RP flitters away on magic wings*
RP
Originally posted by laurence82:But I am not the one who made sexist comments in the first place what.....
*catch RP, cut off the magic wings*
Huh, you sounds quite emotional when you started "men are #&^^* unreasonable" while I calmly explains its man character to be power acquiring. In a way, my comments are worse coz its cutting. MuahahahhahahaOriginally posted by RainbowPrincess:But YOUR sexist comments the worst wat
*sprinkles fairy dust on Laurence82TOAD*
U think I can't grow new wings ah???
*Laurence82TOAD's mouth is sealed shut so he can't catch RP on his long tongue*
I can oso walk wat
*RP runs away on tippy toes*
RP
Originally posted by laurence82:Huh, you sounds quite emotional when you started "men are #&^^* unreasonable" while I calmly explains its man character to be power acquiring. In a way, my comments are worse coz its cutting. Muahahahhahaha
*take out a can of spinach, eat, and turn into handsome Prince*
ok, kiss me then to turn me into a prince!Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:*pengz* I was playing lah, harlow???????????
And EXACTLY, ur comments were so cutting leh, idiot
Lastly, if u take out canned spinach & eat, aren't u supposed to turn into Popeye???
I'm NO Olive Oyl
RP
Originally posted by laurence82TOAD:ok, kiss me then to turn me into a prince!
Originally posted by laurence82TOAD:Eh hem, lets not disrupt the topic
Btw, what is pms har?
*looks innocent*