plain bo liao...Originally posted by thoreldan:i asked a girl whom i am wooing whether she misses me or not, then she says 'u guess loh'. Anyone wanna interprete?
She means to say 'give it up pal, you just don't cut the cake.'.Originally posted by thoreldan:i asked a girl whom i am wooing whether she misses me or not, then she says 'u guess loh'. Anyone wanna interprete?
heyhey.......Originally posted by JeweL81:plain bo liao...
and if you managed to get her... your love life could be even more bo liao. Need to do alot of interpretation...![]()
maybe that is because guys like to ask bo liao questions in the first place?Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:heyhey.......
i think most girls like to give such "bo liao" answers though......
a bo liao answer to a bo liao question????Originally posted by JeweL81:maybe that is because guys like to ask bo liao questions in the first place?![]()

Originally posted by kopiosatu:buy her a diamond ring... see whether she still want u to guess or not
Then she will say... congratulation u have won the one million dollar !!!! hahaOriginally posted by Nothingie:erm... interpretion: she asking u to guess lor...
next thing she ask: final answer?
hahahahah... so bad sia jewel..Originally posted by JeweL81:plain bo liao...
and if you managed to get her... your love life could be even more bo liao. Need to do alot of interpretation...![]()
Originally posted by thoreldan:i asked a girl whom i am wooing whether she misses me or not, then she says 'u guess loh'. Anyone wanna interprete?
i think you should take it as yes...all the best to u dude...Originally posted by thoreldan:i asked a girl whom i am wooing whether she misses me or not, then she says 'u guess loh'. Anyone wanna interprete?