why not? all's fair in love and war...Originally posted by mashimaro83:Will u going after someone who already has a bf/gf? (Assuming that u really like that person very much) Oso, will u tell them that u like them even if u feel that u dun stand much of a chance?
I'll leave them alone coz I know they're already happy together.Originally posted by mashimaro83:Will u going after someone who already has a bf/gf? (Assuming that u really like that person very much) Oso, will u tell them that u like them even if u feel that u dun stand much of a chance?
So u mean tat i should juz keep to myself?Originally posted by ditzy:I'll leave them alone coz I know they're already happy together.
Originally posted by mashimaro83:So u mean tat i should juz keep to myself?
I wont go after her if she got a bf lor...unless you want people to woo your gf when you got one.Originally posted by mashimaro83:Will u going after someone who already has a bf/gf? (Assuming that u really like that person very much) Oso, will u tell them that u like them even if u feel that u dun stand much of a chance?
Exactly.Originally posted by mashimaro83:So u mean tat i should juz keep to myself?
x2...Originally posted by Whistar:Defintiely not.....
1) Dun want to be branded as a third party
2) If she/he can leave their partner just b'cos of you confessing..it makes me wonder will he/she do the same in future...
seems our darling RP is quite sought after siaOriginally posted by RainbowPrincess:Mashimaro,
I've had this happen to me before. Guy sez, "I like u" then how???
For those who were prettie cool wif it & din push it, I kept in touch wif them anywayz.
For those who pushed too strongly, I disappear for awhile so they can get on wif life. After some time, I contact them again.
So, ur call : )
RP
Originally posted by Farmer Brown:seems our darling RP is quite sought after sia
what is unfair is just only even fairer.Originally posted by Farmer Brown:why not? all's fair in love and war...
even if u dun stand a chance, he/she deserves to know it..
x2...Originally posted by Guy23:well, do it n u got her. then when both of u r happily together another guy pops out n take her away from u... u r back alone... how u feel?