wish ur outing a success!Originally posted by WrX_STi:okok... calling all interested party to drop mi a PM... close on thur night... drop mi ur hp num even better..
more den 7,8 heads den we go ahead...
Originally posted by Ah Ma:u nt here wit me mah v day...i so sad sia....no chiobu accompany.....nvm i go find other girls
Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:Aiyoh Ah Ma, u girl, I girl, how can????????? *laffs*
Nvm, go haf fun wif the guys @ Farmer Brown's barn lah
Bring a rope to lasso the cows
Guys: Better be nice to an old lady, okie?
RP
Originally posted by Farmer Brown:AYE AYE AYE!! anyhow talk about my farm.. huh?!?! play with my animals?!?!?! hahaha can play but please wear gloves hor.. i dun want my animals to be dirtied by u humans..
and its not just sheep lamb cow.. got plenty of fish(i bet someone in sgforums is gonna disapprove of that) deer meat.. was thinking of pork but realised i had to keep it halal.. hmm must get someone to do a blessing liao
and yea.. after piggin out we can all sit around a fire and sing silly songs.. i'll get he polka band from the next farm to join us rofl...
this thread is getting nonsensical
anyway seriously... i dunno if u guys read one of my previous topics over in CHIT CHAT about a flash mob.. why not just stage one on V DAY.. a sign of love for thy brothers and sisters???
besides that.. i'm honestly quite apprehensive about going for this lonely hearts outing.. haha.. but if u guys are REALLY serious.. i'll tag along.. PM those that are really interested lah wrx.. then get our emails and we can continue this on msn or something..
chiobu...u gt many dates hor.....too bad canot date uOriginally posted by Yunhaier:![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
If you start a separate thread for this outing I'll 'stick' it up for ya?Originally posted by WrX_STi:okok... calling all interested party to drop mi a PM... close on thur night... drop mi ur hp num even better..
more den 7,8 heads den we go ahead...
Originally posted by WrX_STi:sing till wallet dry..
Don't worry, AA's people are usually not so 'on' for outings but you definitely can try 'pushing' them?Originally posted by WrX_STi:so far onli the farmer pm mi.. realli interested party pls drop mi a pm b4 i set 1 official topic.. wait bo lang go damn sia suay.. lol
flash mob.. haha... it means.. "Mob that appears out of a sudden"Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:Flash mob = Mob of Flashers?!?!?!?!?!?!![]()
Farmer Brown, u may live on a deserted farm, but public flashing is prohibited leh...
RP
Originally posted by Farmer Brown:flash mob.. haha... it means.. "Mob that appears out of a sudden"
its been pretty popular around the world and a few were held in singapore.. basically ppl were given instructions to meet at ABC place around XYZ time on 123 date.
when the ppl reach the ABC place, they would be given specific instructions what to do and would have to synchro their watches or something like that to make sure that they would be doin it at the same time.
so when the specific time comes, u'll have a bunch of ppl doin the same time spontaenously(sort of) then as fast as they seemed to have appeared, they disperse as quickly...
thats a flash mob.. hahaha