aye.. tamade.. i wasn't around to know abt cottontail u EB... and i'm always very generous to cute bunnies who are polite enough to ask...lol..Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:Farmer Brown,
Instead of turning pple's sad threads into a comedy, we go crazy here lah
Oso spread some craziness so tt when pple open up this thread, they'll laff abit
--> To those who dun understand, the gist is tt, Farmer Brown called RP "Energiser Bunny"RP's real moniker is Cottontail & Peter Rabbit is my bro/cousin (can't remember oredi
). We went into Farmer Brown's farm 1 day & tried to steal his carrots, but he chased us out wif his garden hoe
Muz be 1 of his blue days
So I reckon, for mistaking my name as Energiser Bunny, Farmer Brown shd give us a free yr's supply of carrots & lettuces & free access into his vegie patch
RP aka Cottontail

Originally posted by MooKu:
[b]MOO!!!!!
I am the Cow Angel.You cannot rear me... because I'm supposed to watch over your farm while you WORSHIP me everyday with lots of wheat and hay... MOO!!![/b]
Originally posted by Farmer Brown:aye.. tamade.. i wasn't around to know abt cottontail u EB... and i'm always very generous to cute bunnies who are polite enough to ask...lol..
any other farm animals around? thinking of breeding new animals.. any suggestions?
ok.. erm.. who's cottontail?Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:HAR?!
Wat u mean u weren't ard to noe abt cottontail?!
U're sooooo young ah?!
RP
Originally posted by Farmer Brown:ok.. erm.. who's cottontail?
aye i grew up on enid blyton.. but not peter rabbit.. maybe i did but i forgot.. haha...and u dun seem to be much older then me....Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:Cottontail is present in the Peter Rabbit series...
Confirmed u younger than me lah*pengz* Pple my generation noe Enid Blyton & Peter Rabbit
RP
Originally posted by Farmer Brown:aye i grew up on enid blyton.. but not peter rabbit.. maybe i did but i forgot.. haha...and u dun seem to be much older then me....
just in case ppl were wondering, Farmer Brown's actually my CS nick.... i got it after i watched this stupid flash animation thingy about a farmer named brown who loved his cow a lil too much....
counterstrike u silly girl.. the game that has taken the world by storm????Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:I LURVED Enid Blyton!!!
Only thg is, she seemed to haf a v. low tolerance for mischievous children. Which means if I was a character in her books, I wld've been spanked thousands of times
Wat's CS?
RP
Originally posted by Farmer Brown:counterstrike u silly girl.. the game that has taken the world by storm????
yea enid's powerful.. i owe my good engrish to her.. haha
sigh... nothing to talk abt leh..
bunny..say something to light this thread on fire again leh
Originally posted by Farmer Brown:haha.. basically he just downloaded the sound files for the ah beng version..
and where did this cat come from?